From $30
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Jessica

Volunteer at Featherdale Wildlife Park

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check
RSPCA Qld Accredited
Current AU Drivers License

All of your pet care needs

Winmalee, NSW

Hi!

My name is Jess, I'm 23 years old and have lived in the lower Blue Mountaibs my whole life.

I am currently studying my Cert 2 in Animal Handling and volunteer at Featherdale Wildlife Park.

My experience with animals ranges from Maltese dogs to German Shepherds, Ragdolls to Himalayan cats, Cockatoos to Conure parrots, Thouroughbreds to Miniature ponies, Rabbits to Mice and Bearded Dragons to Woma pythons.

I love all animals big and small and I'd love to express that love to your pets.


About This Listing


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
1 years
Specific Breeds
  • American Cocker Spaniel
  • Beagle
  • Bernese Mountain
  • Bichon Frise
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Cavoodle
  • Chinese Crested
  • Dachshund
  • English Cocker Spaniel
  • German Shepherd
View More...
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Kittens
Other Skills
Student studying Cert 2 in Animal Care


Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.
Join FREE

Recurring Service Plans

Prices are itemised per session below. Note: We don’t offer Once-off Day Care or Walking bookings to guarantee placement for pets who need weekly service.

House Sitting (at Owner's home)

$30

Home Visits

1 Home Visit Per Day

$40

Home Visits

2 Home Visits Per Day

$60

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Winmalee