Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Hayley made our very first experience with a Petsitter super easy! Not only was she able to help us out at short notice, but she took great care with our 1 year old Ridgeback pup, keeping us updated over our time away. Awesome service, Thanks Hayley, hope you are free when we next go away! Cathy, Holland Park."

Cathy - February 2019

booked Hayley in Morningside,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We're so glad we found Elli to look after Archie while we were away. She looked after him like he were her own pet and we came home to a happy, well-fed boy. She kept us up-to-date and sent us photos which we loved. I would recommend Elli to anyone else and would happily book her again."

Amy - February 2019

booked Elli in Gladesville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We could not be more impressed with Kristi. We have found her to be extremely respectful of our house; and mindful that we are leaving our fur-children in her care. Our Feedback: * Communication was brilliant (Genuine, timely and not over the top) * We found Kristi to be very observant (whether it was the behaviour of the dogs or just regarding the house in general). * She genuinely seemed to take the responsibility seriously (i.e. Genuinely wanted to understand the routine and requirements for each dog). * Great memory for minor details and the names of each dog (also very punctual). * We arrived home to find four very chilled out but happy dogs.....which is exactly what we had hoped for. Thank you :)"

Stella - February 2019

booked Kristi in Kangaroo Point,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We felt very comfortable with Lydia looking after Winston. She was very friendly and professional and gave us frequent updates. I would not hesitate to book her again"

Heidi - February 2019

booked Lydia in Lenah Valley,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Leonie and Greg were perfect sitters for our cat. They had everything our cat needed for her stay. They kept us updated even while we were overseas. Thank you both again for your great work."

Fletcher - February 2019

booked Leonie & Greg in Nundah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We really appreciate the Petcloud we got. Our Petcloud sitter, Simone took the time to come and meet us before taking care of Jacko ( Jack Russell )We also love that she understand Jacko and took the time to understand the rest of our needs and requests for our Jacko Thank You Guna"

Guna - February 2019

booked Simone in Werribee,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Katrina did a fantastic job of looking after our cat. Communication was flawless and there were no issues whatsoever. I would highly recommend Katrina"

Sam - February 2019

booked Katrina in Potts Point,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We booked Julie for 8 days which included overnight stays and dog walking. Julie was amazing. We received daily emails and photos. My 2 cats and dog were really happy and comfortable with her. Julie seems to genuinly love animals and it reflected in the way she cared for them. Will definatley be booking Julie the next time we go away and highly recommend her."

julie - February 2019

booked Julie in Springwood,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We couldn't be happier with Paula as our pet sitter! Not only were our babies well looked after but she was very quick to respond to any questions and had excellent communication and organisational skills. Thank you so much Paula!"

Tessa - February 2019

booked Paula in Shortland,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Dieter and Marion were exceptional. Our little Elmo got treated like a king during his stay with them and we were delighted to be sent many picture's of him snoozing, going for walks and interacting with their own little dog, who he took a great liking to! Whilst we missed our little boy, we felt so comfortable knowing he was in great hands. Highly recommend sending your little dogs here. We will only be using Dieter and Marion from now onwards."

Lydia - February 2019

booked Dieter in Narangba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Naomi is great! very accomodating for Bonnie's needs. Will definitely use again! Thanks Naomi"

Julieanne - February 2019

booked Naomi in Rosebud West,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Tess was an amazing dog and house sitter! She has the perfect demeanor and nature to look after their sensitive (read: my sensitive and pedantic) needs. On our meet and greet, my dogs were immediately comfortable with her and were very happy with her looking after them. She walked them, fed them and catered to one of their epileptic medical needs as asked. Tess also sent through photos and texts updating me of their comfort. She was the first stranger to look after my dogs and she is a stranger no more. Highly recommended and will get in touch with Tess next time I need a dog/house sitter. Thanks Tess! Champ and Fizz say hello :)"

Steve - February 2019

booked Tess in Saint Lucia,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I’m so grateful for Ronelle, she has looked after my precious gal - Zoe, like her own dog. Ronelle is lovely and caring. Zoe has had a wonderful holiday at Ronelle’s while I was having mine! I highly recommend Ronelle to pet sit your dog and I would leave Zoe with her in the near future while I’m away."

Mei - February 2019

booked Ronelle in Millbridge,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I can't thank Roslyn and Gary enough for looking after Jezza so well. I received regular updates and photos and my fur baby received 6 star service. Thank you so much for making his stay so welcoming and homely. Jezza was treated as your own which was wonderful."

Hilary - February 2019

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Gemma looked after our elderly cat for 4 days. She was easy to communicate with and kept us up to date. She was meticulous with his food, medication and cleaning his litter. She also put the bins out for us on bin night. Can’t fault her service - thanks Gemma."

Heather - February 2019

booked Gemma in Wynnum West,