Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Nuala was great with my dog, providing fantastic care and treated him like he was her family. My dog came back home happy and healthy. Highly recommend her and will definitely use her again in the future."

Christian - March 2019

booked nuala in preston,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Our dear cat, Atticus, was the happiest she's ever been post-holiday, upon our recent return from travels. We could tell that she'd received very attentive, patient and warm care in our absence, and Jessie's communication with us as owners reflected the kind, confident and competent care service she provided. My husband and I wouldn't hesitate to use Jessie's services again, nor to recommend her to all loving fur parents :) Thanks for giving us such peace of mind!"

Hayley - March 2019

booked Jessamine in Hawthorne,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I highly recommend Carmela and her family for pet minding services. They are amazing and always treat Della as one of their own. My shyer dog loves visits with Cam and comes home after each stay with a little more confidence. While I'm away I am comforted by the regular updates of whatever activities they're up to that day, and am grateful for their flexibility in working around my sometimes changing schedule. We will definitely schedule more visits at Della's 'home away from home' with Cam in the future."

Jo - March 2019

booked Carmela in Islington,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Tahnia and her family are amazing, I can tell my pup loves staying with them! He can be a very active husky puppy so I'm glad that Tahnia is able to handle his energy. I definitely recommend her"

Sharon - March 2019

booked Tahnia in Redbank Plains,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Melanie was a wonderful pet sitter. She had a natural rapport with my puppy and kept me informed about their activities throughout the day. It was lovely to come home to a quiet, settled puppy who had obviously been well exercised, fed and cared for. I would highly recommend Melanie as a pet sitter."

Brenda - March 2019

booked Melanie in Earlville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Hi Debbie, We cannot thank you enough for your help with Marty. Every single time we picked him up, we could see him improved, not only at your house but on the way home too. At your house, he looked always being at ease and happily playing with other dogs etc but the most significant sign that make our days was that his closeness to you - which is a rare sign to anybody that we know. We strongly believed that your love to him and the magic you put on him made the differences. On the way home, Marty is less anxious and more confident which is also significant because he is an anxious dog. Marty had a bad time and was rejected twice when he was a puppy that makes us more willing to help him. Anyway, he did and will give us a lot of happiness at home because he is a very caring, friendly, gentle and intelligent dog. It is definitely a Five Star rating for you Debbie, because the system does not allow a Six Star or Ten Star. We highly recommended Debbie to anyone who need daycare or overnight stay for their dogs. Debbie has an ideal and secured environment for the dogs: a lovely and peaceful garden with large flat lawn in the middle that the dogs can run freely till they cannot run anymore, a roomy indoor facility with breeze of fresh air all over, especially in the lounge room where the dogs can have their snaps during the day, etc. The dogs under her care are lucky dogs. Many thanks again Debbie."

Toan - March 2019

booked Debbie in Westlake,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We booked Lucie for 2 home visits a day to let our new puppy out while were at work and she was such a huge help. She clearly loves her job and Stella took to her straight away. We'll definitely look to Lucie if we need more help in the future. Thanks alot :)"

Lucas - March 2019

booked Lucie in Wallsend,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"No fuss, perfect pet sitter for house visits."

Winnie - March 2019

booked Anika in Teneriffe,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"This is the first time in nearly four years that my dog has been cared for by someone outside the family. I was very well informed of Molly's stay with text messages and photos attached. I will certainly be using the service again."

Gabe - March 2019

booked Anni in Springfield,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Isabelle walked our big boy Kane in February while we were away. The meet and greet went very well. We were impressed by Isabelle's experience and confidence with big dogs. Kane loved her instantly ! Isabelle sent photos of their walk and he was very tired when he came home ! We would highly recommend Isabelle as a pet sitter/dog walker. She is a lovely person and you can tell she genuinely loves animals. We will be asking Isabelle to walk Kane again when we go away as we know he is in good hands and she is reliable, caring and available at short notice."

Carolyn - March 2019

booked Isabelle in Shailer Park,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Sarah was excellent. The cats really took to her and were pleased to see her when she visited. She sent photos of the animals when she visited, which was really appreciated since we hadn't seen them in a little while. Would highly recommend and will look at booking her again in the future."

Rebecca - March 2019

booked Sarah in Pialba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thank you Indie for taking such good care of Neo. The texts and pic were much appreciated and gave us peace of mind that all was well at home while we enjoyed our break away."

Kylie - March 2019

booked Indie in Mango Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Lily was a happy girl when we picked her up. Thanks so much for looking after her so well!"

Jacqui - March 2019

booked Vanessa in Furnissdale,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"From the moment I spoke to Ros on the phone I knew my baby Ollie would be in good hands. She has to be one of the kindest, most beautiful and caring people I have ever met!! Roslyn and her husband Gary are such an amazing couple who clearly love and adore dogs and treat your fur baby like their own. I didn't think I'd ever feel comfortable leaving Ollie with anyone until I met these guys and you can go with peace of mind knowning they are in safe and capable hands getting so much love and attention. Receiving photos from them throughout the day was a lovely thing and helped also with peace of mind which was very cute and I really appreciated it!! They will accommodate and provide whatever care or special requests needed to suit your pet to make it as normal as possible to your pets everyday routine/life. Ollie was even picked up and dropped home which made it so much easier and very convenient. I dont think my dog wanted to come home after a day at their house! I honestly cannot recommend theirs guys enough!!!! Thank you so much!! Sam"

Samantha - March 2019

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"very happy with cam he kept us upto date on how he and nala were getting along theoughout our time away. we came back to a happy doggy and he was very clean during his stay. happily recommend and definitely be using again in the future when we next go away."

Danielle - March 2019

booked Cam in Ringwood North,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Anika is reliable and Pedro our dog looked forward to her walks"

anna - March 2019

booked Anika in Teneriffe,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Tarn and her family treated George like their own! He got lots of attention and cuddles. Would highly recommend!!!"

Jessie - March 2019

booked Tarn in Drewvale,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We feel so blessed to have had Dianne come and stay two nights in our home with our little Sparkles. She was completely spoilt and sparkles just loved Dianne. Our weekend away was completely stress free, we didn’t need to worry about the house or our sparkles not once. Dianne was just beautiful, kind, caring and 100% trustworthy. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting their fur babies looked after. Thank you so much x"

Melynda - March 2019

booked Dianne in Springfield,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jenn and her family give our Ned so much love each time he visits. The house is definitely a palace for puppies - from the secure backyard with lots of room to run, to the multiple bed options available overnight (often with added bonus of human cuddles!). We have no doubt that Ned is well looked after, and would recommend Jenn to anyone looking for a loving temporary home for their pup!"

Eliza - March 2019

booked Jenn in Lane Cove West,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Rafaela was an amazing pet sitter for our 3 Bengal fur babies Jackson, Louie and Rosie. On our return our pets were happy and had been looked after with loving care and attention. Rafaela sent regular updates with photos and reported any issues. Great communication and very adaptable to any situation. I'll definitely book Rafaela again and I can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much! Claire"

Claire - March 2019

booked Rafaela in Bowen Hills,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Nathalie was an excellent pet sitter and gave my kitten Belle plenty of love and care which made her an extra happy kitten! She was fantastic with daily communication of photos and videos. She spent lots of playtime and snuggling time with Belle which was fantastic for her socialisation. Thank you for your amazing love and care for Belle!"

Mary - March 2019

booked Nathalie in Parkville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I had not had a pet sitter before to look after my dog and I am delighted to have met Darrion. From the speedy message responses to initially meet to the contact while I was away. I couldn't be happier. Moto was well looked after as was my home. I highly recommend Darrion and look forward to more holidays away knowing I have a happy dog to come home to. Thank you again."

DEBBIE - March 2019

booked Darrion in Maiden Gully ,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Christina has been dog sitting for short periods over the last couple of months and she has been super! She has been very communicative and conscientious and we are very happy having her come over to look after our dog. She has shown to be very kind and flexible in order to care for our dog's specific needs which included administering medication. We would recommend Christina for anyone looking for a reliable, caring and thoughtful dog sitter."

Emma - March 2019

booked Christina in Graceville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Rachael did a fabulous job pet sitting my dogs. They were so happy when we got home and the house was left neat and tidy. Thanks Rachael!"

Georgina - March 2019

booked Rachel in Brookfield,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jody did a great job looking after my cat and my place. She left the place clean and tidy, and my cat was totally relaxed! Thank you Jody, looking forward to next time!"

Catherine - March 2019

booked Jody in Moorooka,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Leonie and Greg were awesome, not only were our fur babies extremely well cared for our house was left immaculate!"

Lise - March 2019

booked Leonie & Greg in Nundah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Emma did an amazing job! Will definitely book for another care in the future! Highly recommended"

Jan - March 2019

booked Emma in Wentworthville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Zac appears to have been really well looked after by Natalia. She walked him as requested (2-3 times a day), even in the rain! It was a wet weekend for them unfortunately. There was a misunderstanding between us as to her start time. It may have been our language differences. I would make sure you are clear about the start time, that is my only issue. Otherwise Natalia seems to have done a great job. Zac clearly loved her. She checked in with me by texting me photos of him on walks and at home. I told her she could use up any of our food but she brought all her own food including cooking oil!"

Donna - March 2019

booked Natalia in Bexley,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Claire looked after our two fur babies for the second time recently and we can't recommend her highly enough. Knowing Claire was looking after our girls gave us peace of mind while we were away on holiday. We received regular email updates and photos, so we knew that everything was going well, which helped us enjoy our time away. Claire also kept all our plants alive and well, and even stocked our fridge before our return home! All around a great experience. Thank you again Claire!!"

Dylan - March 2019

booked Claire in Bowen Hills,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"good experience, our cat was happy and healthy when we got home! Angela texted us each visit around the same time which was appreciated. Happy to recommend Angela to others."

Trevor (& Melissa) - March 2019

booked Angela in Redbank Plains,