Pet Owner Reviews

"Our first time using Pet Cloud was a success. Chloe was very good at explaining how it works and making sure she met our 2 cats. Unfortunately our cats weren't quite as welcoming as it turns out they are both very shy, but she still made sure they were well looked after for the 3 days we were away. She even emptied the pool basket of leaves and brought our bin in off the street. If we go away again I will definitely be hoping that Chloe is available."

Annie - January 2020

booked Chloe in Moulden , NT

"I highly recommend Isabelle. She took excellent care of my mini poodle, Ella, house sitting at my home while I had to travel at short notice for 4 days. Isabelle made the whole pet sitting experience, which can be a bit stressful, very easy and had obviously had a lot of experience dealing with animals. Isabelle was professional, reliable and extremely good with Ella, sent me regular updates and photos and left the house immaculate. Ella was relaxed and happy when I got home. I will definitely be using Isabelle again and rate the pet sitting experience 10+/10!"

Briar - January 2020

booked Isabelle in Shailer Park , QLD

"Tanya was brilliant; from the moment Alfie (my cat) and I met her, she was calm, thorough, and put me at ease, managing to get smooches and attention from my cat almost immediately. Tanya also sent me pictures and updates of her time with Alfie each day, and I came home to a happy and healthy floof. I highly recommend connecting with Tanya."

Lauren - January 2020

booked Tanya in Wavell Heights , QLD

"It was easy to arrange things with Stacy and all went well. Cici was a happy cat when we got home so thank you."

Hannah - January 2020

booked Stacy in Southbank , VIC

"Can't thank Lisa enough for looking after our little girl while we took a break. It was our first experience with Petcloud and Lisa made it very easy from the start. We loved the regular updates with pics and on return our little girl was as happy as when we left her. We highly recommend Lisa and can't wait to get her back when we next go on a break."

David & Jane - January 2020

booked Lisa in Windsor , QLD

"Alison was so wonderful with my Molly, who until now had never had a petsitter she didn't know. Can't thank you enough!"

Penny - January 2020

booked Emmalyn and Alison in Deception Bay , QLD

"Lisa was brilliant. Could not recommend her highly enough."

Simon - January 2020

booked Lisa in Windsor , QLD

"Sian was great to deal with and looked after Toto as if he was her own dog. We will definitely be using Sian again and highly recommend her services."

Marisa - January 2020

booked Siân in Moggill , QLD

"We were so happy with the care Karyn took of our dog Murphy. She wanted to know all detail, routines and habits of Murphy so he would have the best stay possible. He was walked multiple times a day and kept entertained! We were updated with texts and photos during his stay. I was able to leave my dog feeling confident that he would be well looked after and enjoy his visit. I highly recommend Karyn."

Bernadette - January 2020

booked Karyn in Whitebridge , NSW

"I have just returned from holiday to find one very chilled cat relaxing in her favourite napping spot. Dianne looked after my cat, Sensei, while I was away for the week and it was so reassuring knowing Sen was being well cared for in my absence. Before I left, Dianne put my mind at ease by taking such care in finding out Sen’s habits and preferences. While I was away, Dianne’s daily photos and attentive updates confirmed Sen was in good hands. Thank you Dianne!"

Trish - January 2020

booked Dianne in Springfield , QLD

"Clarabelle was the perfect sitter!! She listened attentively to all our needs, asked plenty of questions and had excellent knowledge of pet care and sitting. We felt very safe with our house and pets in her hands. We received plenty of photos, videos and updates while we were away and our fur babies were happy as larry when we got home - they seemed very well looked after. Thank you so much! We will book again!"

Jocelyn - January 2020

booked Clarabelle in Toowong , QLD

"Chloe was absolutely fantastic. Communication was open and easy and we received photo updates, even on Christmas Day! I was not worried about our dog at all while away, Chloe had my mind at ease and was lovely and friendly to deal with. She even returned and washed our dog the day we came home. Such wonderful service, highly recommend."

Madaline - January 2020

booked Chloe in Moulden , NT

"Our Princess Miranda stayed with Donna for day care. Donna was very caring, and sent photos and updates throughout the day, which was a thoughtful touch. This was a last minute booking and much appreciated by us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Donna to others seeking Day care or Dog Sitting for a longer period of time."

Donna - January 2020

booked Donna in Morningside , QLD

"Narida was an excellent cat sitter for my 3 cats. She did an awesome job of cleaning up after them, feeding them, spending playtime with them and sent photos every morning and night to me for my peace of mind. She was gentle and kind with my very shy cat and all the cats were very happy, relaxed and healthy after our holiday. I highly recommend Narida and will definitely be booking with her again in the future :)"

Charley - January 2020

booked Narida in Noble Park , VIC

"We had the best experience with Lani and her family. Our pooch was beautifully cared for and very relaxed and happy during the stay. Highly recommend Lani."

Wendy - January 2020

booked Lani in Mitchelton , QLD

"Lori was excellent from our first meet and greet through to the day we dropped our girl off and picked her up. She was so accomodating and made us feel completely at ease with daily updates. Our girl is now passed out and exhausted from having such a great time with Lori. I would highly recommend her and would have no problem in leaving Tiana with her in the future."

Ashlee - January 2020

booked Lori in Bray Park , QLD

"Chloe kept us updated throughout her stay so we didn’t worry. The animals and the house were both well looked after, can’t thank her enough"

Michele - January 2020

booked Chloe in Moulden , NT

"It is never easy to leave your pet in someone else's care, particularly when the pet is being left alone while its "owner" is away. However, I felt very confident in leaving my cat in the care of Lisa's daily visits to my home. She was reliable, attentive and caring and kept in touch with me on a daily basis, which just adds to a sense of wellbeing. Most importantly, my cat liked her. I highly recommend Lisa. I would like to give her a rating of four-and-a-half stars, but the petcloud system doesn't seem to allow for fractions."

Patricia - January 2020

booked Lisa in Windsor , QLD

"Janina is an incredible sitter! She took care of my fur baby for 4 days while we were away on a trip, and even though this was our first time leaving her with anyone who isn’t family, we felt immediately at ease as soon as we met Janina. My pup is so happy, tired and well-cared for, and she smells great from her bath! We will definitely leave our pup with Janina again. We can’t recommend her enough! We also loved all the photo updates."

Hannah - January 2020

booked Janina in Tamborine Mountain , QLD

"Jenna was super sweet with my two cats while we had a holiday over Christmas. The daily updates and pics were awesome - my cats love her! Jenna was really accommodating with our requests for garden watering and feeding too. She was a always quick to respond to messages and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!"

Julia - January 2020

booked Jenna in The Gap , QLD

"I highly recommend Selda and her cat Rambo! She is such a lovely human who clearly loves cats and Rambo is so tolerable of other cats coming into his home. Selda had my cat Pudding for 10 days while I was away for work. I received constant updates and photos and got to watch him make a friend. He was immediately comfortable at her home. Will definitely be using her again."

Sarah - January 2020

booked Selda in Northcote , VIC

"Jenny was very accommodating of my dog Jack. She was easy to get along with and organised. I would definitely leave Jack with her again."

Stephen - January 2020

booked Jenny in Paddington , QLD

"Ruby did a great job looking after our 1 year old Labrador while we were on holiday for a week. He came home happy and well cared for."

Jessie - January 2020

booked Ruby-Ocean in Glenroy , VIC

"These guys are exceptional. Treated our cat like their own and went well above and beyond. They even bought Roxy a new toy, now her favourite. Highly recommend these sitters as very trustworthy, reliable, punctual and personable."

Natalia - January 2020

booked Yuwei in Brisbane City , QLD

"Carly recently looked after our dog Heeney for 5 days. She was fantastic throughout the whole process, and sent updates every day. Heeney had the best time with Carly! We would highly recommend her and will be using her again in the future!"

Lacey - January 2020

booked Carly in Doncaster , VIC

"Gail has been absolute amazing with Hero. She kept me updated on Hero's daily being and adores him like her own. She's easy to talk to and very accommodating with my requests. Will definitely use Gail's service again."

Jae - January 2020

booked Gail Gabrielle in Bentley , WA

"Highly reccommended Cat Sitter. Sandra kept me up to date with the well-being of my furbaby, I came home to a happy furbaby. I will have no problems in the future to use her services again A+++ Sandra you were awesome!!!"

Donna - January 2020

booked Sandra in Brisbane , QLD

"Rosie has just spent 11 nights with Sharon and her family. We couldn't be happier with the absolute love and care provided to Rosie during her stay. She has come home a very happy dog. Thank you Sharon. Rosie will be back for sure!"

Charlotte - January 2020

booked Sharon in Stafford Heights , QLD

"We had a very good experience dealing with Jodie. Highly recommend her, will use her services again."

Monica - January 2020

booked Jodie in Pakenham , VIC

"Jack looked after our two cats and he was amazing. Highly recommend! He has been so caring and kind. Great communication, with regular updates and photos. Will definitely use Jack's services in the future."

Kat - January 2020

booked Jack in Hawthorn , VIC