Pet Owner Reviews

"Great experience from Sarah as always"

Norman - June 2021

booked Sarah in Tarragindi, QLD

"Donna was awesome once again - lulu loves staying with her. highly recommend Donna - we couldn’t be happier :)"

Karly - June 2021

booked Donna in Morningside, QLD

"Great as always"

Julie - June 2021

booked Fiona in Coorparoo, QLD

"Kylo stayed with Suzie and her two lovely Labradors for a week and had a great time with them. We are extremely happy with her service. Wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Suzie for anyone looking for a responsible and caring pet sitter."

Dilan - June 2021

booked Suzie in Murarrie, QLD

"Caria was amazing. She sent lots of photos during Ruff's stay with her, and he was very relaxed and happy when he came home. He was very comfortable with Caria during the meet & greet, and he clearly enjoyed his time with her. We are very happy to have found Caria."

Joe - June 2021

booked Caria in Brisbane City, QLD

"Renee was very accommodating, and awesome with my 2 boisterous unruly dogs, who just love her."

Pat - June 2021

booked Renee in Narangba, QLD

"Excellent service by the pet-sitter, no complaints there and will use her again. But the app is very clunky and doesn’t sync at all well with the website, it needs a lot more development to be user friendly. It keeps confusing my cat with a dog, asking reminders about walking etc. And it assumes you are dropping your pet off at a minder, not having a house-sitter, even though these are clearly specified in the information provided."

Michael - June 2021

booked Amelia in Paddington, QLD

"Very happy with Sarah Regular updates and communication"

Graham - June 2021

booked Sarah in Tarragindi, QLD

"Great service as always from Andrea, many thanks."

Peter - June 2021

booked Andrea in Coorparoo, QLD

"I would highly recommend Jayda. The animals respond really well to her and the house is always very tidy Thanks Jayda"

Anne - June 2021

booked Jayda in Ningi, QLD

"Liam took excellent care of Chilli and welcomed her like one of his own. She came back happy and healthy and I won't hesitate to book him again in the future."

Courtenay - June 2021

booked Liam in McDowall, QLD

"Barney and I have absolutely loved Coralie looking after him. Coralie is kind and gentle and I could not have asked for more. I will be sure to book her in the future. She has taken him from a little puppy through his early learning and he has benefited from her love and patience."

Paula - June 2021

booked Coralie in Dakabin, QLD

"Maxine, you are a therapist for Teddy. Thank you for helping him to socialise with all the other beautiful dogs and that on his second day. You are the most beautiful person in the world ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Claudia - June 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"Jo was an absolute gem and my baby 'Choccy' bonded with her and was very well cared for! Highly recommend :-)"

ISOBEL - June 2021

booked Jo Anne in Fernleigh, NSW

"Thank you Ros and Gary for taking such great care of Rufus during his first holiday with you. It was so reassuring to receive the daily pictures and updates showing Rufus was happy and so well cared for. You were so thorough in asking all about his routine and habits to make sure he was comfortable. I am sure he didn’t miss me at all judging by the cuddles he received. We will see you again soon for Rufus’s next holiday."

Kelsie - June 2021

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton, WA

"Bobby had an amazing stay with Crystle and her family. We would highly recommend Crystle as a pet sitter. From the first point of contact, Crystle was wonderful and friendly and Bobby was truly comfortable. He was very well looked after and cared for. We received updates daily on how he was going and he loved interacting with their dog. Thank you so much Crystle!! 5 stars indeed for this pet sitter!"

Belinda - June 2021

booked Crystle in Oxenford, QLD

"Awesome"

Renae - June 2021

booked Kevalin in Travancore, VIC

"Penny takes the best care of our girl. She’s a true animal lover"

Meredith - June 2021

booked Penny in Umina Beach, NSW

"Alyce was great from the start! She has excellent communication skills and answered all queries very promptly. Alyce has a calm, reassuring manner and our little shy, scaredy cat thought so too. Nellie was out sitting next to Alyce on the lounge within the first 15 minutes of her arriving - unheard of! Alyce sent lovely pictures morning and night and she left our home in perfect condition. I highly recommend Alyce, you're pets will be very well looked after."

Robyn - June 2021

booked Alyce in Annerley, QLD

"Ana took wonderful care of our little dog, we would highly recommend her services."

Ally - June 2021

booked Ana in Wollongong, NSW

"My 14 year old cat Stanley was really happy and relaxed in Kim's care. Would definitely recommend for a caring and attentive pet sitter."

Katrina - June 2021

booked Kimberley in Nicholls, ACT

"Great pet sitter definitely recommend"

Stephanie - June 2021

booked Paige in Palm Beach, QLD

"Jennifer was absolutely amazing, looking after our two boys at super late notice! Jennifer is an obvious cat lover, and we were soo impressed with her care, concern, and attention to detail. We 100% recommend her to anyone thinking about engaging the services of a cat sitter, and will definitely use her again in the future."

Candyce - June 2021

booked Jennie in Kangaroo Point, QLD

"Klaudia and Cashew were perfect for our pup! Excellent communication and flexibility. Highly recommended."

Ellen - June 2021

booked Klaudia in Chermside, QLD

"Bailey loved his stay with Ros and Gary and couldn’t wait to get there. They were super gentle with him as he was recovering from desexing. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Ros and Gary to anyone. They are amazing."

Steven - June 2021

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton, WA

"Thank you for wonderfully looking after our dog. "

Mindy - June 2021

booked Sharon in Stafford Heights, QLD

"I was very happy to leave Lucy with Phoebe knowing she would be well looked after and enjoy playing with Milo."

Annette - June 2021

booked Phoebe in Birkdale, QLD

"Yet again, I can't recommend Tania highly enough. Our spoilt pooch was well looked after and wasn't stressed at all while we were on holiday"

john and - June 2021

booked Tanya in Branyan, QLD

"Anni does such a great job."

chris - June 2021

booked Anni in Springfield, QLD