Pet Owner Reviews

"Amy was excellent and did a great job. Dogs loved her immediately at the meet and greet, which is great considering Millie is hesitant at first with new people, Amy looked after them in my home and the house was left tidy. Very happy and will book again."

Kara - September 2021

booked Amy in Aspley, QLD

"I highly recommend Amy! This was Ollie’s second stay. As soon as we got to Amy’s front door he was so excited to be there. It’s great to know he is being looked after and enjoys his visits! Amy also keeps us up to date with how he is going and sends through pictures."

Morgan - September 2021

booked Amy in Yeronga, QLD

"Would highly recommend Emmalyn, she took great care of my little pup when we went away for the week and left the house so clean and tidy!"

Michelle - September 2021

booked Emmalyn in Deception Bay, QLD

"Melanie is wonderful. very thoughtful and kind"

Jolene - September 2021

booked Melanie in Nambour QLD, QLD

"Wendy is fabulous. Seemless drop off and pick up. Our dogs happily jump out of the car and run around the back yard when we arrive and don’t seem to be in a hurry to leave. Clearly they love being there. Thnx Wendy."

Marian - September 2021

booked Wendy in Pinkenba, QLD

"Pauline cared for our two feisty chickens very well and was lovely to communicate with. She was very attentive and shared photos regularly. I felt very confident that our girls were very well looked after! We would use Pauline again and recommend her to others. Thank you :)"

Meredith - September 2021

booked Pauline in Mudgeeraba, QLD

"Thanks kindly Maxim and John great work our pup loves you do much. Thanks Thomas and Claudia"

Claudia - September 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"This is the third time Dianne has looked after our three fur-babies. Every time we go away we feel completely at ease knowing our two timid mini foxy/chihuahua crosses and our cat are happy and well cared for by Dianne in our home. 5 stars as always, and Emmy, Pup and Gemma look forwards to seeing "Auntie Dianne" again in the near future"

Beate - September 2021

booked Dianne in Shailer Park, QLD

"Brooke was a great sitter for our very active dog. Her house and yard were dog friendly and Rudy had a well suited playmate in Teddy. Brooke readily extended Rudy’s visit as was necessary at the last minute, which was very reassuring. We felt totally secure leaving Rudy in her care."

Chris - September 2021

booked Brooke in Red Hill, QLD

"Thanks kindly again you are the top nanny for Teddy , he loves you and John . Thomas and Claudia"

Claudia - September 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"Rebecca looked after our two indoor cats and was lovely to deal with. She sent photos of them so I knew they were okay! Would definitely recommend Rebecca to other pet owners."

Kate - September 2021

booked Rebecca in Archerfield, QLD

"Thanks again, Ali. "

Mindy - September 2021

booked Ali in Taringa, QLD

"Charisse and her family took great care of my fur baby. Excellent communication prior to the stay and lots of updates during. Highly recommend."

Belinda - September 2021

booked Charisse in Balmoral, QLD

"Our situation was complex with 3 cats 2 elderly with special needs and one young rescue cat all integrating. Penny is the best! Professional, experienced in complex situations. Not only implicitly follows instructions, she goes the extra mile. Can't rate her highly enough!"

Celia - September 2021

booked Penny in Morayfield, QLD

"First time using petcloud and Melissa made it very easy. Charlie had a great time and will happily return!"

Matt - September 2021

booked Melissa in New Farm, QLD

"We love Alicia& her husband’ care for our dog. Thanks again."

Mindy - September 2021

booked Alicia in Taringa, QLD

"Thank you so much again! "

Brianna - September 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"thanks Karen"

Amy - September 2021

booked Karen in Altona North, VIC

"Thanks Maxim and John for this nice day , Teddy is every time happy on your place , thanks for looking at him. Thomas and Claudia"

Claudia - September 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"Set was great, good communication, flexible when we asked for an extra night. We were so happy our let's were well cared for."

Nina - September 2021

booked Set in Forest Lake, QLD

"Set was lovely and cared for our animals beautifully. Great communication, loved getting pics. We had a nice holiday away and great to know our animals were loved and safe. Thanks Set!"

Nina - September 2021

booked Set in Forest Lake, QLD

"Maxine house sat for us, looking after our dogs and birds. I found her to be a lovely lady who kept us regularly informed with pics of the family and texts about how they were all going. Would recommend and book with her again. Averil"

Averil - September 2021

booked Maxine in Park Ridge, QLD

"Zack was well looked after and communication with Phoebe was great with updates during the week."

Anna - September 2021

booked Phoebe in Birkdale, QLD

"great"

John - September 2021

booked Joy in Rochedale South, QLD

"Coralie was an amazing and caring cat sitter for our 4 cats who can be a handful. She clearly loves looking after animals and made sure to send us regular updates with photos and stories. She even went the extra mile when the power inexplicably shorted out and we needed to FaceTime a solution. Would definitely book Coralie again if needed."

Claire - September 2021

booked Coralie in Dakabin, QLD

"Thanks kindly for having Teddy he is all times so happy in your place . Thomas and Claudia"

Claudia - September 2021

booked Maxine in Slade Point, QLD

"Thanks so much, my very skitty kitties are loving your visits!"

Julie - September 2021

booked Fiona in Coorparoo, QLD