Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Ketty was a great dog sitter for our little Peaches. She’s super friendly and gave our puppy lots of love. It made going back to work a lot easier knowing that our Peaches was in such good hands! I’d highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again in future!"

Rhys - April 2019

booked Ketty in Summer Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Ian took great care of our dog and cats and house while we were away for the weekend - we would happily recommend him!"

Jo - March 2019

booked Ian in Mountain Creek,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Paulette was absolutely amazing. She sent me daily updates about our boy and looked after him so well. She gave us some helpful tips on how to handle his anxiety and how to keep him entertained when we got home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone willing to give it a go. You won't be disappointed!"

Lauren - March 2019

booked Paulette in Mount Gambier,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Grumpy gives it 5 paws up"

Lars - March 2019

booked Huc in Holden Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Kiana was very easy to deal with and great with animals. Recommended pet sitter."

Kristen - March 2019

booked Kiana in Cranbourne,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Anna is very polite and we found her to be very professional in her work. We would definitely be using Anna's services in the future."

Steven - March 2019

booked Anna-maree in Springfield Central,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Caitlin was awesome, she was very reliable and sent us photos every day."

Hannah - March 2019

booked Caitlin in The Gap,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Great service"

Dominique - March 2019

booked Dee in Highfields,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Melinda looked after our cat Shane for a week. We got regular updates on how he was going and we came home to a clean house and happy cat! She even watered our herbs and collected our mail - absolute legend. 10/10 would recommend and use again :)"

Rielly - March 2019

booked Melinda in Paddington,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Nikki stayed at our house for three weeks and took excellent care of our cats. She shared daily updates with us and was very pro-active in looking after our cats. Upon our return, we found the house clean and as we left it. We are very happy with NIkki and recommend her services."

Gursharan - March 2019

booked Nikki in Wantirna South,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Fantastic job"

addison - March 2019

booked Gay in Tingalpa,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Samantha and her husband were fantastic! They provided so much love to our golden retriever puppy and he thoroughly enjoyed spending time with them every day for a week. Gentle, patient, fun, caring... a brilliant set of pet caters. I am pretty sure our pup ended up loving them more than us "

Chithera - March 2019

booked Samantha in Denistone,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Fantastic such a lovely lady and my boy was well looked after and would have been happy to stay. Thanks alot!"

Bonnie - March 2019

booked Sally-ann in Constitution Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Nicola provided fantastic pet minding services. We came home after 6 days to find a very happy Buffy and a clean and tidy house. Nicola even did some laundry to ensure that we were not coming home to a pile of sheets and towels. We will definitely use Nicola again! (and again!). Thank you"

Graeme - March 2019

booked Nicola in Kelvin Grove,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Angela has been a great help, our puppy Bella can be a hand full when she is gets going and I hear no complaint from Angela. She was diligent with sending update photos. Overall this has been a great experience and we will be coming back when we require more pet sitting."

Samuel - March 2019

booked Angela in Nundah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Heidi is an. Excellent pet sitter My darling mini schnauzer only 13 weeks old and I did not want to leave him..but Heidi looked after him so well ..she sent me little movies each day so I could see how happy he was... and I would not hesitate to recommend her as a very thoughtful capable pet sitter"

HEATHER - March 2019

booked Heidi in Melbourne,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Simone is very reliable and professional. I highly recommend her as a pet sitter!"

Valerie - March 2019

booked Simone in Werribee,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Reliable and easy to deal with. Kayla seems to really dogs and managed well with our hypo pup! Worry free."

Emma - March 2019

booked Kayla in Tamborine,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Dominnic was the perfect sitter. She was very professional and prepared during our first meet up and did an excellent job looking after our two German Shepherds and the house while we were away. I would happily recommend her to anyone in the area."

Trevor - March 2019

booked Dominnic in Pullenvale,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Tori was fantastic looking after my fur baby Shelby, Shelby came home super happy and exhausted from all the activities, and play time with Tori's dog Dakota. Shelby will be back :)"

Brooke - March 2019

booked Tori in Greystanes,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Sarah was fantastic with Rosie. We were kept up to date with regular photos throughout the stay and came home to a very happy dog. Highly recommend Sarah as a sitter."

Margo - March 2019

booked Sarah in Burbank,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Donna provided an excellent service and I would recommend her very highly - we arrived home to very happy cats"

Rosemary - March 2019

booked Donna in Miranda,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Dave had a fantastic time and loved staying with Sharon and her daughter. Thanks for taking such good care of him."

Michelle - March 2019

booked Sharon in Buderim,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Mayumi took very diligent notes about what Helios and Selene needed (food, play, and emergency care) and was amazingly communicative throughout our trip and sent lots of happy photos. Definitely will be looking to book with her again on our next holiday!"

Eileen - March 2019

booked Mayumi in Surry Hills,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"This is the first time that I had left my fur babies in the care of a pet sitter so I was a bit anxious, however, I needn't have worried. Joy did an excellent job of looking after them and sent me daily photo updates. She cared for them beautifully, prrrrs."

Jan - March 2019

booked Joy in Rochedale South,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Our fur babies just loved their stay with Michelle, and we couldn't recommend her highly enough! Michelle put our minds at ease almost immediately upon meeting and we did not hesitate for a second leaving Theo and Lenny in her trusted care. Her home was just perfect with a great sized backyard and Charlie (her dog) is a little legend (for putting up with our boys). Theo and Lenny were treated to walks and plenty of cuddles. We would, without-a-doubt, have them stay with Michelle in the future, and again, could not recommend her highly enough!"

Ashley - March 2019

booked Michelle in Howrah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Toriann did such a wonderful job with our pets. We have booked her in for several other visits/walks and drop in. Highly recommended to other pet owners."

Sarah - March 2019

booked Toriann in Springfield Lakes,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Dawn recently housesat looking after my 55 kilo big boof of a dog and my cat. I came home to a clean house and happy animals. I really appreciated the updates while I was away and would definitely recommend Dawn!"

Eva - March 2019

booked Dawn in Arana Hills,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Erin is caring and wonderful sitter. I received picture updates and texts of Lester’s day. Knowing that’s he’s well taken care of puts my mind at ease. Thanks Erin much appreciated. I will book with you again. Lester really enjoyed his stay there."

Touche - March 2019

booked Erin in Willetton,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I normally had my dachshund looked after by my daughter when I went away. But this time that was not possible, so I sort the service of a pet sitting organisation. I searched a number of people over a few sites and finally settled on Sarah. She had a background in vet services and a young family with plenty of yard space. We had a meet and greet, even though my dachshund (Claude) was a bit mystified with the cat. Claude stayed for a week, after quickly settling into his new family life. He took advantage of the many back scratches and tummy rubs that were on offer. When I came to pick him up, although he was pleased to see me, he missed the extra attention. Thankyou to Sarah and your family for treating him as one of your family."

Stuart - March 2019

booked Sarah in Wadalba,