Pet Owner Reviews

"It was my pets first official pet sitting. Although he usually doesn't get along with other dogs, he got along every well with Joy's pets and had a great opportunity to meet other dogs as well! He didn't seem to get too much stress a during the day but at night he bothered Joy quite a lot which Joy took well care of. It was an awesome time for us and for my dog as well. We will return back again! Thank you Joy!"

Dabin - January 2022

booked Joy in Rochedale South, QLD

"Erin is amazing. I felt so comfortable leaving my cat in her care. She honestly went above and beyond and will be recommending Erin and pet cloud to everyone"

Leah - January 2022

booked Erin in Pearcedale, VIC

"Marseille had another great day with Olivia. Can highly recommend her to take care of your pooch!"

Lisa - January 2022

booked Olivia in Alexandra Headland, QLD

"Aragorn absolutely loves visiting. excited to stay with Anni every time"

Wendy - January 2022

booked Anni in Springfield, QLD

"Very happy with Sharon looking after Zeus. Definitely will be a reoccurring client. Zeus loves his time with the girls and Noodles. At one point I didn’t think he wanted to come back home because of all the fun he had. Definitely recommend Sharon."

Michelle - January 2022

booked Sharon in Newmarket, QLD

"What a find Alicia is! We inquired with Alicia rather late and her kind, calming and reassuring nature reduced our stress levels significantly prior to us humans departing. Both our kitty cats could also sense Alicia’s love and passion for pets and even the shyer one was so intrigued to make an appearance. Unforeseen changes around our returning date stressed us out, but Alicia was calmness herself. She loved looking after our cats; we could sense this once we were home. We can’t recommend her highly enough - Alicia is an amazing pet sitter!"

Diana - January 2022

booked Alicia in Taringa, QLD

"Great care and communication."

Toni - January 2022

booked Amanda in Birkdale, QLD

"Cecilia is without a doubt the best dog sitter I have ever used. She is a true animal lover and treated my dog like one of her own. I cannot more highly recommend Cecilia."

Brendan - January 2022

booked Cecelia in Caloundra, QLD

"Our puppy, Lady, had a amazing day with Donna and Dudley :) Highly recommended!"

Winona - January 2022

booked Donna-Marie in Cannon Hill, QLD

"Kristy provided excellent care and attention for my dog during his stay. I appreciated that she checked details with me prior and during his stay which meant she really understood his needs and she kept me updated on him. I was looking for a home away from home for him and would highly recommend."

Melanie - January 2022

booked Kristy in Frankston, VIC

"A big thank you to Salome who took such great care of my two dogs, Harvey and Ivy. It was such a relief to know they happy and cared fir while we were away. Salome sent lots of photos and videos showing how happy ou dogs were on the puppy vacation. "

Lorraine - January 2022

booked Salome in Leederville, WA

"Charlie had another amazing stay with Elke and her family. He was very well loved and taken care of. We are already booked with Elke for our next holiday!!"

Cathy - January 2022

booked Elke in Kardinya, WA

"Lisa was absolutely amazing. Both Lisa and Wayne cared for my two Italian greyhounds as if they were their own and sent daily updates, photos and videos. I wouldn’t hesitate to have Lisa look after my dogs in the future. 5 stars!"

Laura - January 2022

booked Lisa in Noble Park, VIC

"Jialin did a wonderful job looking after our two cats. We received regular updates and photos and the cats were very settled when we got home."

Johanne - January 2022

booked Jialin in Bardon, QLD

"We were absolutely thrilled with the holiday our pup had with Ros & Gary. We enjoyed getting photo updates, and indeed they captured Newton's personality better than most of our own photos! It was a beautiful environment for him to be in, and when I arrived to collect him it was clear he was very settled and comfortable there. He's a very timid dog, so to see him so relaxed with them was wonderful. He certainly got plenty of snuggles - and even massages! I have to give them a 5* review because it was the most excellent experience for us all - but I wish they could stay a well kept secret so that they are always available on our dates ;-)"

Tiffany - January 2022

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton, WA

"Thanks Jasmine for taking such good care of shaggy. Loved the updates and photos and we can really enjoy our holiday knowing he is in his home away from home! Thanks again xx"

Angeline - January 2022

booked Jasmine in South Turramurra, NSW

"Shell had great communication and extensive experience with dogs. Lovely dogs for our pup to play with. They will accommodate any requests! Thanks again Shell and family!"

Vanessa - January 2022

booked Shell in Murrumba Downs, QLD

"We loved having Cae look after our pets at our home. She took our puppy to the dog park daily without drama, and all our pets were healthy and happy when we returned. Cae was respectful of our home, caring towards our animals, and always communicated with us effectively. Cae is reliable and friendly and we hope that she will be available to help us again in the future. Thanks Cae!"

Marissa - January 2022

booked Cae in Albany Creek, QLD

"Loved the photo updates. Shelby was happy and well cared for and the place was left immaculate!"

Justine - January 2022

booked Zoe in Melbourne, VIC

"Susie was an exceptional sitter for our dog Brian! Communication was excellent, and we felt very comfortable leaving Brian in Susie's care. Brian is an older dog and Susie took very good care of him, making sure that he had lots of fun, gentle walks on the beach and lots of cuddles. She even whipped him up an alternative dinner on a fussy eating night. This was our first time with a Petcloud Sitter and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back and Brian can't wait for his next holiday with Susie!!!"

Kristy - January 2022

booked Susie in Toogoom, QLD

"Jasmine loves dogs, that's clear from the moment I met her. She and her family including her gorgeous lab Jet are the perfect hosts. Our dog Dexter had the best time on his vacation with Jasmine. He received walks, romps around the backyard and endless tummy rubs. Best of all she kept us regularly updated with photos and details on how dexter was going so that we could relax and enjoy our holiday knowing that dexter was well cared for."

louise - January 2022

booked Jasmine in South Turramurra, NSW

"Verna and her partner were amazing! They treated our pup Chino like their own. They were extremely friendly and flexible and they made sure to send lots of pictures while we were away. We will definitely book with them for our next trip!"

Rachel - January 2022

booked Verna Amy in Rhodes, NSW

"Shweta and Buddy were great company for Ziggy and I valued the chance for Ziggy to meet an older teddy bear - Buddy is the cutest dog - like a big bear, beautiful. Thank you."

Lisa - January 2022

booked Shweta in Notting Hill, VIC

"Set is the best! Looking forward to using her service again."

Naomi - January 2022

booked Set in Forest Lake, QLD

"James is an amazing pet sitter. He communicated twice daily and ensured our pets were well looked after. He left the house in perfect condition. He made our trip more enjoyable as I didn’t have to worry about my pets."

Katerina - January 2022

booked James in Eltham, VIC

"Sarah was the perfect person to look after our cats while we were away for a week. In our Meet and Greet she asked lots of questions to make sure she knew how best to care for our boys. She was thorough in covering all bases including feeding, handling, emergency information, level and style of communication while we were away and interaction with the cats too. While we were away, she kept us updated daily on how the cats were going. She even went the extra mile and took photos of their food bowls to show us how they were progressing with food (as cats can be put out easily), and she stayed around after feeding them to give them some love, pats and treats. We felt so at ease the whole time we were away. We'd happily use Sarah again and would recommend her to anyone who needed a pet service from Pet Cloud."

Emma - January 2022

booked Sarah in Burbank, QLD

"Erin and Nick looked after our home and two cats while we were on holiday. Right before we left one of the cats dislocated her hip and the other needed to wear a cone after a small operation. They therefore needed to stay indoors and needed some extra TLC. Erin and Nick were great to deal with, they were very flexible, kept us up to date about our furry friends, emptied our letterbox, put the bins out and even watered our plants. It’s clear they are big pet-lovers and they go over and above. We would definitely use their services again and can recommend them highly!!"

Ger - January 2022

booked Erin in Pearcedale, VIC

"Another great pet-sitting experience with Brooke! Thankyou for taking good care of our Maggie "

Sharon - January 2022

booked Brooke in Westcourt, QLD

"Dawn was fabulous. We had regular updates with photos, and our dogs came home very happy. Thank you Dawn."

Emma - January 2022

booked Dawn in Arana Hills, QLD