Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Nice and easy,, did the job at a good price,, would definitely recommend"

Paul - April 2019

booked Simone in Werribee,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Leonie is exceptional. Our little Kita got treated like a queen during her stay with Leonie and her dog Nina. Kita and Nina got along really well and played a lot during the days. Whilst we missed our little girl, we felt so very comfortable knowing she was in great hands. Highly recommend sending your little dogs into the care of Leonie. Leonie will be always our first choice for our Kita."

Dieter - April 2019

booked Leonie in Chermside,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Carina was super friendly and my dog loved her. She sent photos while we were away and made us feel happy to see our dog cared for so well. Thank you! Chi chi will be happy to see you again!"

Lavanya - April 2019

booked Carina in Kangaroo Point,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Melissa is absolutely fantastic dog sitter/lover I would recommend anyone who is looking for dog sitter around this area, she is the one to ask for!! Thank you so much, Melissa. My dogs missing you and your fluffy friends already! Coco"

Hiroko - April 2019

booked Melissa in Holtze,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Michaela was fantastic with our border collie. Lots of exercise and the photos she sent through were amazing! Almost professional quality! She was a great sitter and we will be using her again."

Dan - April 2019

booked Michaela in Noosa Heads,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Louie has come home utterly exhausted and has fallen asleep. He had the BEST time ever with Maddy and her family. Maddy took Louie on all manner of adventures and sent through some great photos. Thanks Maddy!!"

Catherine - April 2019

booked Maddy in Red Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We recently had Hayley look after our two beautiful ragdoll babies for 3 weeks. Not only did she do a sterling job taking care of them, she frequently sent us updates including photos and videos of how they were getting along. She has a very gentle and caring nature about her and I felt instantly at ease when meeting her, and knew she would be responsible and reliable. She has a strong love for animals and my two cats were loved and adored every minute. I would recommend Hayley in a heartbeat and will definitely be getting her to pet sit again in the future."

Scott - April 2019

booked Hayley in Morningside,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Great service .. sent us photos of all the happenings and what Lexie was up to.. will definitely be using again"

Sarah - April 2019

booked Natasha in Labrador,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Highly recommend Karen! She is extremely kind and compassionate and ensured Bella was well looked after. Many thanks Karen!"

Sara - April 2019

booked Karen in Normanhurst,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Danni was able to help at short notice and our 3 cats were happy."

Martin - April 2019

booked Danni in Moorooka,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Very friendly service! Socks was well cared for with great communication! Would be happy to use their service again! Thanks!"

Michele - April 2019

booked Jenny in Paddington,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Backyard is big and completely secure. Front yard is also completely secure with an automatic gate, Alex is professional and made sure my dogs slept comfortably inside as they are used to. She maintained frequent contact with great pics. Got a bonus wash for both dogs. The dogs were definitely spoilt and didn't want to come back home !"

Ellie - April 2019

booked Alexandra in Casula,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Kristi was an absolute professional in every way! Our doggo, Addy, has never been more comfortable, calm and happy with a sitter, and neither have we :) As a large, working breed puppy, Addy is pretty full on, but Kristi was just so great with her and extremely generous with her time and attention. Kristi sent photos and updates regularly; kept Addy exercised and entertained with lots of activities and treats; gave Addy her eye drops when she needed them; and even did some training with Addy to keep up her routine. We can’t thank Kristi enough for all that she did to look after Addy and our house so wonderfully - it was spotless when we returned home and our doggo was totally content. We are so lucky to have met Kristi and can’t thank her enough for going above and beyond for us! Thanks Kristi :)"

Gemma - April 2019

booked Kristi in Kangaroo Point,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Our cat suffers from anxiety and redirected aggression. Bec was all round excellent, great communication and left our minds at ease. She kept us up today while we were away and we returned to a very happy cat. Would highly recommend Bec and would use her services again."

Dana - April 2019

booked Rebecca in Essendon West,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Donna-Lee has looked after our 2 year old Red Kelpie Ruby twice now. On both occasions we were made to feel at ease and welcome in her home! Ruby thoroughly enjoys her time with Donna-Lee! Highly recommended!"

JESSICA - April 2019

booked Donna-Lee in Maddington,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Helen was absolutely wonderful when our dog Hamish stayed with her for 7 nights! She kept us up to date during Hamish's stay with messages, photos and fun videos of him playing. She has 2 wonderful, friendly and playful dogs of her own, and my Hamish had a fantastic time playing with them both. Helen was very accommodating and competent in caring for Hamish's specific needs, and we felt at ease knowing that Hamish was being cared for extremely well. He was also loved as part of her own fur family during his stay. Her facilities are great, with a large covered pergola for shade, and a well kept large backyard for the dogs to explore and play in. Helen lives in Boonah, and we found it very easily accessible from our location in Warwick. A great location for us when traveling through to Brisbane. I highly recommend Helen for your dogs too!"

Belinda - April 2019

booked Helen in Dugandan,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Joanne was absolutely wonderful - she went the extra mile to ensure that our two dogs were happy. We have one shy dog and the other is old and easily rattled by change and Joanne put considerable effort into establishing a rapport with both of them so they felt safe and secure."

Trish - April 2019

booked Joanne in Carina Heights,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thank you so much Jo for looking after Millie, she had a great time. You are very caring and were certainly in-tune with with Millie's needs. Lindsay & Lynn"

Lynn - April 2019

booked Joanne in Carina Heights,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Erin has been amazing and great help to us! We're so glad we found Erin to visit our puppy while we're at work. Genuine and easy to communicate, everything went smoothly. Will definitely have Erin look after our puppy again. Highly recommended!"

June - April 2019

booked Erin in Willetton,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We were extremely happy with Ollie's stay with Kathy and her lovely family and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that requires a pet minding service. We certainly will be booking Ollie in again, thank you Kathy."

Jean - April 2019

booked Kathy in Tewantin,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Our puppy loves Gwendolyn and we came home to a very contented and well looked after girl. Really pleased and recommended by puppy and owners!"

Siobhan - April 2019

booked Gwendolyn in Wellard,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Really lovely time"

Deb - April 2019

booked Dural in Clayfield,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Claire was an absolutely amazing cat sitter - she was flexible, came for a meet and greet on short notice and whilst we were away she kept us updated after every visit. Not just texts but lots of photos too! It was great to be able to relax knowing our to know our girls were in good hands. We'll definitely be using Claire next time we go away!"

Beatrice - April 2019

booked Claire in Bowen Hills,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Anke did a great job looking after my cat and two dogs while I was away. I usually place them at a kennel but I hate them and my pets hate them too so when I found Petcloud I was still a bit iffy about leaving them in the care of a stranger but at the meet and greet the animals loved Anke and I felt a lot better about leaving them with her. I would be happy for her to care for them again."

Emiliana - April 2019

booked Anke in Tanah Merah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Kimberly was such a pleasure to deal with. We knew from the first time we met her that our two cats would be in good hands. She kept us updated throughout the week with photos and short infos about how the two are doing, so we could really enjoy our short trip. Thanks again for being available on such short notice and for taking care so well of Nudgee and Belle. We highly recommend Kimberly if you are looking for a petsitter."

Thomas & Sukanlaya - April 2019

booked Kimberley in North Lakes,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jess was absolutely incredible. I couldn't thank her enough for looking after our dear cat so last minute. She made me feel so comfortable and gave me the peace of mind that he was being cared for whilst I was away. Jess has great communication and I would recommend her to everybody. Thank you Jess, for being so accommodating! You're a gem :D"

Christabel - April 2019

booked Jessamine in Hawthorne,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Exceptional job"

Jason - April 2019

booked Joanne in Capalaba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Renae was awesome! Pludo came home so happy and still the same hyp pup that he is."

Ashley - April 2019

booked Renae in Sunbury,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"After meeting Kirsty, and hearing about and seeing her love for animals, we felt very comfortable leaving Kirsty to look after our little girl while we went overseas. Kirsty is very friendly, polite and has a very calm presence which I think our shy little kitty took to very well. We would happily use Kirsty to look after Cookie in the future."

Tenille - April 2019

booked Kirsten in Coorparoo,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Tamisha was very good to deal with. She provided pictures of our dog while away. She took our dog to the beach for walks and also gave it a bath. I have no problem recommending her to look after your pets."

Andrew - April 2019

booked Tamisha in Buddina,