Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We absolutely loved having Dommi stay and look after our dogs while overseas. We have two very energetic dogs and it's no easy feat looking after them. We could not recommend Dommi more. She looked after the dogs really well, and sent us regular updates including photos. She also left the house spotless and looked after our plants which was really nice to come home to. Thanks so much again Dommi !"

Anna - April 2019

booked Dominnic in Pullenvale,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Michelle was a fantastic help looking after Aston. He seemed happy and loved in all the photos she sent, she went above and beyond to make sure he was eating his dinner, and not missing us too badly!"

Gen - April 2019

booked Michelle in Narangba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Meg was awesome and my Kobi was a very happy boy when I got home.. loved the pics of him while I was away.. seeing how content he was... apologies for his bad habits.. and chattiness! Will definitely use Meg again. Cheers Jo"

Jo - April 2019

booked Meg in Teneriffe,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Very happy with how quickly my messages were responded to. Also received nice updates to let me know all was good with our pooch."

Joshua - April 2019

booked Emmalyn, Alison and Kailee in Redcliffe,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We were so lucky to have Brooke house sit for us. We arrived home from our holiday to happy and safe animals and a tidy house. Brooke is reliable, loves animals, and a delightful, friendly person. We recommend her highly."

Amanda - April 2019

booked Brooke in The Gap,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We are so happy we found Sarah She is so passionate about what she does We had daily photos and updates on how our two beautiful King Charles cavalier were doing We can’t wait to go away again on holiday and leave our dogs in the care of Sarah Thanks again"

Robert - April 2019

booked Sarah in Burbank,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Joy makes me feel safe to leave my fur babies for a long period. She's very easy to communicate with and handled any issue professionally. Thank you Joy!"

Alfa - April 2019

booked Joy in Rochedale South,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Gemma came to our house to look after our dog and cat. She sent us photos throughout the week so we knew they were happy and being well cared for. She was here at the agreed time and left the house neat and tidy. I would definately use Gemma again to care for our pets!"

Kylie - April 2019

booked Gemma in Wynnum West,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Natto is 13 years old with heart condition and requires toilet breaks every 2-3 hours as part of side-effects from his medication. Natto also takes 4 different medications twice a day. Therefore, I would say it is quite challenging to look after a dog like Natto. I was extremely concerned about leaving Natto with someone other than my family while I am away, but Elli did an amazing job! Elli responded to my inquiry within an hour to book in a meet and greet time. She also reminded me to bring an instruction manual with me to brief her with Natto’s medication schedule. At our meet and greet, Natto was very comfortable with Elli and vice versa so that I knew I had made the right decision. During my time away, I received multiple pictures and updates from Elli and that eased my worries away. Elli is such a lovely and warm person and she took a very good care of Natto while I was away. She also looks after cats and based on the experience I have with her this time, I would definitely go back to her if I need someone to look after Cookie (my cat) and Natto next time."

Zoe - April 2019

booked Elli in Gladesville,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thank you for taking such good care of Shadow. I was able to enjoy a short break knowing he was being cared for and loved. It was great to be able to leave Shadow in his own environment, thank you for visiting. It took all the stress away for Shadow & I."

Nic - April 2019

booked Taiya in GRIFFIN,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Lily was a great cat minder! She is reliable, friendly, careful, knowledgeable, has a love for animals and very easy to communicate with. Our kittens loved her and I'm looking forward to using her services in the future. I'm sure Lily will make a great vet one day."

Elise - April 2019

booked Lily in Redfern,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Ayu was fantastic in looking after Skylar and Sasha. She provided daily updates twice a day and was very thorough, ensuring she had all the required information to look after them. I’m very happy and satisfied and will definitely recommend her services to anyone."

Sharyl - April 2019

booked Ayu in Randwick,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We left Phaser with Roland for a 4 nights. Phaser had a great time with walks 2x a day. He was well cared for & happy when we picked him up. We would definitely use him again."

Johannes - April 2019

booked Roland in Hornsby Heights,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Michaela was lovely and our dog was so happy to stay. She sent lovely pictures. It was a relief to know he was with people who cared about him"

Libby - April 2019

booked Michaela in Noosa Heads,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Krystina was awesome. We received photos every day. We could totally enjoy our holiday knowing our pooch was receiving all of the love and affection he needed. Will definately be back."

David - April 2019

booked Krystina in Highett,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thank you for looking after Bailey so well over the weekend and your attention to detail to make the experience so stress free xx"

loc - April 2019

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jordan and Belinda looked after our Bea like she was thier own. Wonderful to see her looking so at home in the pictures we were sent. Loving family."

Barry - April 2019

booked Jordan in Merrylands,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"We found Alison and the girls to be reliable & trustworthy, they had a great rapport with our 3 doggies. When we arrive home, the house was cleaner than we left it and the plants were greener! Would highly recommend them to house & dog sit!"

Jason and Karen - April 2019

booked Emmalyn, Alison and Kailee in Redcliffe,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Taya was extremely easy to deal with, she sent a little photo through of the dogs, she brought our rubbish bins in and left the house exactly as we requested. We'd happily use her again!"

Caitlin - April 2019

booked Taya in Bridgeman Downs,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Sam welcomed our Henry, and he bounded into her house with delight. A good sign from the meet and greet several weeks previously. Sam is gracious and kind to two legged and four legged clients alike, and though , due to our family house exchange holiday arrangements, it was my daughter who did the pick up, we know that Henry came home happy and well. We will be delighted for him to spend time again with Sam and her husband . Thank you Pet Cloud"

Adrienne - April 2019

booked Samantha in Denistone,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Laura was the perfect house sitter. She is clearly a dog lover. Laura was on time and even let us know that she was on her way to us. She sent us lots of pics and updates during the evening at our request. She was polite and showed us her police check on arrival. We would absolutely recommend her to look after your home and dogs. We will absolutely be using you next time Laura. Norah our Newfoundland agrees."

Bree - April 2019

booked Laura in Castle Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Grizzly had the best time with Jody and Dot. He came home exhausted from all the play. Jody was very accommodating and we will definitely ask her to look after Grizzly again."

Yvonne - April 2019

booked Jody in Moorooka,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Meagan was lovely and reliable and Pepper loved his stay with her. Thanks Meagan"

Sandra - April 2019

booked Meagan in Elanora Heights,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Came home to very relaxed, happy pets, will definitely recommend Natalie :)"

STEPHANIE - April 2019

booked Natalie in Burleigh Heads,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Lovely people, highly recommended. Thank you very much."

Mark - April 2019

booked Ïzzi in Sinnamon Park,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Megan was absolutely wonderful. She took good care of Alf and gave him lots of love while we were away. Would highly recommend Megan!"

Aleesia - April 2019

booked Megan in Narangba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jess was excellent - very easy to communicate with and willing to do what ever was required. As a bonus, she sent photos of our dogs to show how they were faring! They were certainly well looked after. It's great to know there is someone nearby who can take care of our pets when we are away. Thankyou Jess!"

Susie - April 2019

booked Jess in Warwick ,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Both dogs came back happy. And she was able to take both of them last minute. Thank you"

Rachel - April 2019

booked Garima in Macquarie Fields,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Unfortunately i had to cancel, but Michaela come over twice to allow my dogs to get use to her. Michaela was always on time ans friendly."

Sam - April 2019

booked Michaela in Beenleigh,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Judy was absolutely wonderful with my dog Wally. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone that needs a dog sitter , thankyou Judy !"

Cheryl - April 2019

booked Judy in Murrumba Downs,