Pet Owner Reviews

"Emmalyn housesat and looked after our cat for 3 days. Everything clean and tidy on return. Greeted by a happy kitty. Communication could have been better. Had to chase update photos despite having asked."

Belinda - January 2022

booked Emmalyn in Deception Bay, QLD

"If you're in need of a reliable, trustworthy and caring dog sitter with fantastic communication skills then Joan is your lady. She did an exceptional job at looking after our Toy Cavoodle Alfie for the past 7 days while we were away on holiday. We regularly received text message updates with pictures which brought us comfort. Alfie gets a bit anxious when she’s in a new environment and Joan went above and beyond at making sure Alfie settled in nicely. We would highly recommend Joan and we will definitely be using her in the future. Thank you once again Joan, you are amazing!"

Frances - January 2022

booked Joan in Cranbourne North, VIC

"My dogs were looked after incredibly well. Lots of love and care was given as shown by regular updates and photos which were greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Elke and her family"

Sonia - January 2022

booked Elke in Kardinya, WA

"Barry took great care of our cats while we were away!"

Elizabeth - January 2022

booked Barry in Runcorn, QLD

"It was my first time to use a pet sitter. My cat is a timid one but Stephanie did a fantastuc job. She kept me updated everyday with wonderful photos. I will defenitley use her help again in future."

Nazli - January 2022

booked Stephanie in Meadowbank, NSW

"Pets well looked after and happy and house neat and tidy."

Anne - January 2022

booked Helen in Lyons, ACT

"We are very thankful to have found Ros & Gary to care for our furbaby while we go away. We know he would be well taken care of and loved in our absence!"

Jolene - January 2022

booked Ros & Gary in Willetton, WA

"We left our furbaby Paddy with Nuala and her dog minding crew for a month over the Christmas period. Nuala kept us well informed with updates and videos so we could see how much Paddy was enjoying his stay! The dogs seem to have such fun and Paddy was clearly treated as part of the family. I would definitely leave Paddy with Nuala again and highly recommend the pet sitting services provided. Thank you!!"

Marese - January 2022

booked Nuala in preston, VIC

"Gabriela was fantastic. I was worried leaving my bunny for the first time but didnt need to worry, Gabriela took great care of Herb and built a positive relationship with him, he normally takes a while to warm up to new people. I would happily use Gabriela again."

Jacinta - January 2022

booked Gabriela in Footscray, VIC

"Amelia was very lovely and my dog loved her. Though it must have been one of the most boring dog sitting experiemces for her. Yogi pretty much slept the whole time, exactly as I hoped he would :)"

Blanka - January 2022

booked Amelia in Coorparoo, QLD

"We dropped off our Roxy to Roland with zero fuss. You can tell Roland understands dogs as Roxy was immediately at ease. Roland continued to send photos of Roxie’s adventures throughout the week of her stay. Thank you Roland for looking after Roxy and we definitely will be using your services again next time we travel."

Mark - January 2022

booked Roland in Hornsby Heights, NSW

"Joy is caring, sweet and committed to treat pets with so much love... I totally recommend her!"

Irene - January 2022

booked Joy in Seaford Rise, SA

"Great Sitter"

Deb - January 2022

booked Nitin in Carina, QLD

"From the moment we did our meet and greet with Elke and her family we knew our puppy, Max would be in good hands. It meant that my family and I could fully relax on our holiday and feel fully confident that Max would be looked after as if he was in his own home. Elke is a very warm, calm and capable lady and it was so obvious that she and her family love dogs. We received daily updates to let us know how Max was doing and to confirm that all was well. He was introduced to some new experiences and given lots of enrichment via toys and shuffle mats. Max had as good a holiday as we did. We are so very grateful to Elke and her family for making Max’s first time away from us an easy and stress free time for all of us and will definitely be using her services in the future."

Geraldine - January 2022

booked Elke in Kardinya, WA

"This was the second part of 12 consecutive days Indie spent with Kristy, Violet and other visiting dogs. As detailed in the previous review, Kristy did a fantastic job once again. Thanks Kristy!"

Clancy - January 2022

booked Kristy in Frankston, VIC

"This was Indie's third stay with Kristy and was a total of 12 nights (across two bookings). It's the longest I've left Indie with a sitter but I knew she was in good hands. Kristy had some other dogs there over this busy period, but was still able to do a very good job of looking after Indie. Indie is often anxious when unfamiliar dogs come and go but Kristy took care of this and Indie even made good friends with one of the other dogs. I can tell that Indie truely enjoyed her time with Kristy, Violet and the other dogs."

Clancy - January 2022

booked Kristy in Frankston, VIC

"Amanda was amazing. Professional, polite and took the job seriously. Your beloved pets are in safe hands with her. Thank you, hope to hire you again for our next trip! "

Mina - January 2022

booked amanda in Bundoora, VIC

"I’d give Roland 6 stars if I could. He went above and beyond for Dash and our family, and we couldn’t be more grateful."

Amelia - January 2022

booked Roland in Hornsby Heights, NSW

"Kristy was a great host. She looked after our furbaby, Louie and was very considerate of his needs. We were kept well informed of how he was going through this stay."

Hayden - January 2022

booked Kristy in Frankston, VIC

"It was my pets first official pet sitting. Although he usually doesn't get along with other dogs, he got along every well with Joy's pets and had a great opportunity to meet other dogs as well! He didn't seem to get too much stress a during the day but at night he bothered Joy quite a lot which Joy took well care of. It was an awesome time for us and for my dog as well. We will return back again! Thank you Joy!"

Dabin - January 2022

booked Joy in Rochedale South, QLD

"Erin is amazing. I felt so comfortable leaving my cat in her care. She honestly went above and beyond and will be recommending Erin and pet cloud to everyone"

Leah - January 2022

booked Erin in Pearcedale, VIC

"Marseille had another great day with Olivia. Can highly recommend her to take care of your pooch!"

Lisa - January 2022

booked Olivia in Alexandra Headland, QLD

"Aragorn absolutely loves visiting. excited to stay with Anni every time"

Wendy - January 2022

booked Anni in Springfield, QLD

"Very happy with Sharon looking after Zeus. Definitely will be a reoccurring client. Zeus loves his time with the girls and Noodles. At one point I didn’t think he wanted to come back home because of all the fun he had. Definitely recommend Sharon."

Michelle - January 2022

booked Sharon in Newmarket, QLD

"What a find Alicia is! We inquired with Alicia rather late and her kind, calming and reassuring nature reduced our stress levels significantly prior to us humans departing. Both our kitty cats could also sense Alicia’s love and passion for pets and even the shyer one was so intrigued to make an appearance. Unforeseen changes around our returning date stressed us out, but Alicia was calmness herself. She loved looking after our cats; we could sense this once we were home. We can’t recommend her highly enough - Alicia is an amazing pet sitter!"

Diana - January 2022

booked Alicia in Taringa, QLD

"Great care and communication."

Toni - January 2022

booked Amanda in Birkdale, QLD

"Cecilia is without a doubt the best dog sitter I have ever used. She is a true animal lover and treated my dog like one of her own. I cannot more highly recommend Cecilia."

Brendan - January 2022

booked Cecelia in Caloundra, QLD

"Our puppy, Lady, had a amazing day with Donna and Dudley :) Highly recommended!"

Winona - January 2022

booked Donna-Marie in Cannon Hill, QLD