Pet Owner Reviews

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Great minder, extremely responsible."

Kevin - April 2019

booked Victoria in Condell Park,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Lucie and Mark were amazing from the get go when it came to looking after our two Spoodles, Aggie and Gus. This was our first time having a pet sitter so we were quite nervous, however they were nothing but understanding and sent us regular updates. We would definitely recommend and use Lucie and Mark as pet sitters again!"

Emily - April 2019

booked Lucie-Mae in Nundah,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Vinutha and family were absolutely fantastic when looking after our pet pug Teddy. She kept me updated and sent through videos. We could not be happier and will definitely use Vinutha again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Five Star!!! Thank you Vinutha"

Amanda - April 2019

booked Vinutha in Manor Lakes,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Rosie has a fantastic time with Sam and her dog Pippa. Rosie was happy and very tired on pick up - a great sign of a good time! Thanks Sam. Highly recommended."

Charlotte - April 2019

booked Samantha in Newmarket,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jennie is a brilliant kitty carer and an amazing person to be around. My husband and I absolutely spoil our Gypsy at home. When we were looking for a sitter for the Easter weekend, we were really worried that we might not be able to find someone who could care for our girl the way we want. After the initial meet and greet with Jennie we knew we have struck gold. Jennie's place is kept immaculately clean and totally cat friendly. Through our conversations at the meet and greet and through Jennie's interaction with Gypsy we knew Jennie genuienly loves cats and truly understands them. Throughout the stay, Jennie kept us up to date with Gypsy's progress, checked with us immediately when she noticed that Gypsy seemed to be having troubles going to toilet, took lots of photos of Gypsy and sent us an uber cute Easter greeting card made with Gypsy's photos!! We can tell that Jennie has loved and cared for our little girl no less than we do. When we went to pick Gypsy up, our girl was totally happy and relaxed. We also learnt that our girl actually likes belly rubs which we did not know before, and she looked very comfortable with all the different ways of holding her which we thought she would have hated. Can confirm, Jennie is a cat whisperer! Jennie is devoted as a host and gives your cat the companionship and care they need rather than just providing a space for them to stay in while you are away. We were amazed at how warm and attentive she was. We will definitely be back to see Jennie many many times more in the future (Gypsy already misses her). Thank you very much Jennie! Love from Erica, Luke and Gypsy"

Erica - April 2019

booked Jennifer in Kangaroo Point,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Christine looked after our little dog while we were away for a few days, and took good care of him. Very happy "

Alan - April 2019

booked Christine in Buderim,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Alyssa was great. She looked after our 4 month old Labrador over Easter, and even though he was a bit anxious and clingy, Alyssa made him welcome and comfortable in her home."

Jessie - April 2019

booked Alyssa in Greensborough,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"This was the first time I had left Ruby with anyone and I couldn't be happier with the service. Will be booking Jade again in the coming month. Jade sent photos and provided updates over the weekend which gave me peace of mind and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommended."

Nicole - April 2019

booked Jade in Griffith,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thanks very much to Shweta. She is very caring towards my cat. Lots of cuddles and make sure he eats well while under her care. She also kitten proof her apartment to make sure everything is safe for cat to roam around."

Hanna - April 2019

booked Shweta in Notting Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Thanks so much Angie for looking after Pip for the night over the busy Easter weekend! You made our first Petcloud experience simple and no fuss. Thanks for being so friendly and thoughtful. I think your kind, relaxed nature must be contagious!"

Lauren - April 2019

booked Angie in Lennox Head,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"John looked after our 4.5 month old puppy wonderfully! Chilli came home happy, tired, clean, brushed and most importantly better mannered! We received daily updates and pictures from John - we know Chilli was treated as part of their family during her stay!"

Yana - April 2019

booked John in Carindale,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I cannot thank Karl and Kelly enough for taking care of my dog while I was away. They were great to deal with and made sure I had no doubts about leaving my dog with them. I received lots of updates every day, photos, videos and cute stories. Because of this I was able to enjoy my holiday as I knew she was enjoying her time! Karl and Kelly will be my first contact to look after Lily if needed."

Bella - April 2019

booked Karl in North Toowoomba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Came home to a happy healthy dog and cat. Thank you Shweta!"

Sarah - April 2019

booked Shweta in Notting Hill,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Very accomdating and lovely"

Chelsie - April 2019

booked Ïzzi in Sinnamon Park,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Rachel and April were great, they came to feed and look after our cat while we were away over Easter. Thank you!"

Marissa - April 2019

booked Rachel & April in Manly West,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Michelle was fantastic and Astro was treated as a special part of the family. We are so grateful that Astro was so well looked after and really appreciate the daily photos and the kindness. Thank you!"

Stacy - April 2019

booked Michelle in Yaroomba,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Patsy was great"

Emma - April 2019

booked Patsy in Indooroopilly,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Excellent, friendly service. We will definitely use Jenny again next time."

Laeticia - April 2019

booked Jenny in Little Mountain,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Zoe is a repeat visitor to Stacey’s. She loves it there and always comes back happily exhausted. We highly recommend Stacey!"

Erin - April 2019

booked Stacey in Alderley,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I cannot thank Cam enough for how well he looked after Blue. He had thunderstorms and fireworks to put up with, knew how to keep Blue calm, kept me updated, sent some awesome photos to show me how relaxed she was...I can highly recommend Cam to anyone who wants their fur baby looked after. He is also incredibly polite and left my home in better condition than when he arrived!! Thanks Cam, this won't be the last time you look after Blue."

Kelly - April 2019

booked Cam in Ringwood North,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Sarina was friendly and made the booking process quick and easy! Came home to a happy Ellie. So glad I found Sarina to care for and medicate Ellie while we were away."

Charlene - April 2019

booked Sarina in Rochedale South,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"I would like to thank Erica for taking such a great care of my cat! My cat loved her and I very loved the fact that after each visit she sent us lots of pictures and updates. Would definitely recommend her and gladly use her pet sitting services again of needed."

Maya - April 2019

booked Erica in Saint Kilda,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Chloe is a lovely person, she took great care of our cat Grey and sent us updates and photos every day. It will always be my first choice for Grey and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for pet sitter. Thanks heaps again Chloe!"

Reza - April 2019

booked Chloe in Blacktown,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Lucie was an awesome host for Zsaesar. He had a great time, even made friends with the cat. Will send him to Lucie again no hesitation!"

Alexander - April 2019

booked Lucie in Wallsend,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Monika was lovely to our Freddy and completely easy to deal with - we had absolutely no issues and we knew he was in a wonderful, loving home with a little friend to play with. Thanks Monika!"

Elyse - April 2019

booked Monika in Warner,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jocelyn was lovely and friendly and we came home to happy dogs, couldn’t ask for more."

Erin - April 2019

booked Jocelyn in Aroona,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Awesome sitter! Paul accommodated my baby at the last minute and treated him like a family member. I was given updates and pictures of my baby throughout his stay. I would highly recommend Paul and I would definitely use his services again. Thank you so much."

Amanda - April 2019

booked Paul in Malak,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Izzys attended my Kelpie, Jazz, daily over a period of 9 days. During each daily visit Izzys checked and replenished feed and water, took Jazz for a walk and cleaned out her yard as required. I found Izzys to be very reliable and conscientious (sending me photos each day as well) and returned to a very healthy and happy Jazz."

John - April 2019

booked Izzys in Bruce,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"Jasmine was a wonderful petsitter who our babies (3 Devon Rex cats) took to straight away. It is always difficult going away when you have pets, but even more stressful when you don't do it it often and when your pets are only young. Jasmine took great care of our furfam and we came home to a lovely tidy home. She also went the extra mile and sent picture updates of my three cats which helped to ease my separation anxiety. We would highly recommend Jasmin to anyone looking for an in home pet/house sitter and would certainly be happy to book her again."

Kathryn - April 2019

booked Jasmin in Nathan,

Pet Sitter Review Pet Owner Review

"“#1 Pet Sitter in Sydney - hands down!” Nazli is nothing short of amazing. I feared my pooch may never want to come home. Nazli connected with my fur-child immediately, instantly I felt at ease. She went out of her way to send photos and videos of Maud relaxing in her beautiful home and on their walks in the near by park. Nothing was a bother. For once, I am looking forward to my next holiday knowing Maud will be in the safest, kindest and caring hands of Nazli."

Summer - April 2019

booked Nazli in Erskineville,