From $10
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Phoebe

Pet Carer

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Pet Support and Carer

The Entrance North, NSW
Newly Joined

My name is Phoebe and I'm 19 years old. I'm fun, active, reliable and honest. I adore animals and animals love me. I have completed a Preliminary Course in Animal Care and I will be studying a Certificate III in Animal Care in 2018. If you choose me to care for your fur baby, I promise that I will love and care for it as if it were my own.


About This Listing

I live in an apartment and therefore I can only look after caged birds


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
5 years
Specific Breeds
  • Boxer
  • Persian
  • Rabbit
  • Tabby
  • Bird
Qualifications
Preliminary Certificate in Animal Care
Other Skills
I will be studying a Cert III in Animal Care in 2018

Home Details
Property Type
Apartment & Unit
Backyard Type
Inside available only
Other Animals
caged parrot
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$40

1 Home Visit Per Day

$25

2 Home Visits Per Day

$25

Doggy Day Care

$25

Dog Walking

Dog

$20

Cat

$10

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(2 Reviews)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Frederique Dobson
November 2017
- Reference

Phoebe has been an amazing pet owner. She has cared and loved her pets since she was a child. We have had many pets including parrots, cats and a rabbit who lived to the ripe old age of 14years old. Phoebe Dobson is trustworthy, prompt, fun and caring and would look after your pets with love and care.

PetCloud Pet Owner
Elaine Johnson
November 2017
- Reference

Phoebe looked after our Boxer whilst we were on holiday. He was elderly and she ensured he was comfortable, fed and given medication when needed. He was very happy and content when we returned home. I would highly recommend Phoebe.

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near The Entrance North