From $20 Per Day
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Manuela

English Student.

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

In Love with pets

South Melbourne, VIC
Newly Joined

Hi,
My name is Manuela Villa, I am 24 years old. I am from Colombia, currently, I am studying English in the morning. I am available every day after 1 pm until 5 pm and weekends all day. All my life I have had a pet and I have a good relationship with animals. I love everything about pets like dogs and cats.
Currently, in Colombia, I have a golden retriever, it is a bit difficult to have a dog at the moment. I would like to take care of and walk those of you.


About This Listing


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
8 years
Specific Breeds
  • Boxer
  • Dobermann Pinscher
  • Golden Retriever
  • Labrador


Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
No
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

2 Home Visits Per Day

$25

Dog Walking

$20

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Sthefany loaiza
July 2017
- Reference

She is an animal lover, she was in charge of some dogs from her city, all her live she had Dogs. She is very sweet and patient with all animals.

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near South Melbourne