From $20
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Amanda

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Pet sitter, day care I Love all animals big an small

Redcliffe, QLD

I love all animals big an small. I have owned everythink from Dogs,cats, Guinea pigs, Rats, mice, parrots, fish, Chickens and ducks. I love goin for daily walks and spending time with my 9 year old staffy. I am home most of the time during the day except for school drop off an pick up and if i need to grab somethink from the shops. I am happy to look after dogs, birds, fish , guinea pigs and will treat them like my own. They must be kid friendly as i have 3 children.


About This Listing

My yard is fully fenced my back yard has 6 foot fence on two sides an wire fence on otherside. Plenty of room to run around an play fetch.


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
11 years
Specific Breeds
  • Australian Cattle
  • Chihuahua
  • Fox Terrier
  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs

Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Medium fenced yard
Other Animals
9 year old staffy
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
Yes

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.
Join FREE

Services

Pet Sitting

Dog

$30

Other

$20

1 Home Visit Per Day

$35

2 Home Visits Per Day

$50

Doggy Day Care

Dog

$25

Other

$20

Dog Walking

Dog

$25

Other

$20

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Leonie
February 2020
- Reference

I would highly recommend Amanda to pet sit your furr babies. Amanda was fantastic from the first meet up to the very end with continuous updates via email including photos. It's always hard leaving your pets with someone you don't know but I'd fully recommend Amanda to anyone in need of a pet sitter. Her husband and 3 gorgeous kids also cared for Khan and he loved the interaction and attention with the kids. I felt very relaxed leaving my baby for 14 days in her capeable and trustworthy hands. Safe to say I'll be asking Amanda again for any of our future trips away! Thank you so much for a great experience. X

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Redcliffe