From $25
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Mikaela

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Doggo Enthusiast

Morayfield, QLD
Newly Joined

Hi my name is Mikaela, I'm 19 years old. I'm a waitress at Redcliffe and I live at Morayfield. I'm an absolute dog lover, I have 4 dogs of my own and I live at home with my parents. I offer Dog sitting and Overnight stays. I would love to look after your pooch for you, I will take care of them as if they were one of my own. I've grown up around dogs so I'm very confident that your furbaby and I will get along.


About This Listing

-


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
11 years
Specific Breeds
  • American Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Australian Cattle
  • Australian Silky Terrier
  • Bichon Frise
  • Boxer
  • Bull Terrier
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Fox Terrier
  • Great Dane
  • Labrador Retriever
  • Maremma Sheepdog
  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Medication
  • Injections
Other Skills
I am planning on undergoing many animal care courses as my ultimate goal is to become a vet nurse. I've done work experience with a Mobile dog Hydrobath company when i was 16 (2014). Unfortunately due to having many dogs of my own at home, I am unable to offer dog sitting in my own home.

Home Details
Property Type
Acreage
Backyard Type
Large fenced yard
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$60

1 Home Visit Per Day

$25

2 Home Visits Per Day

$50

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Morayfield