From $10
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Jussie

Pharmacist

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Friendly Animal lover looking for some casualpart-time sittingdog walking

Malabar, NSW
Newly Joined

Hi my name is Jussie. I am 28 years old and irish. I am a Pharmacist by trade but currently not working as I wait for my registration in Aus. So in the meantime I thought what a fun way to earn some extra money. I love animals esp dogs and have done dog sitting and walking previously in Ireland. I am used to all types of dogs big and small. My parents currently have a great dane, who I have walked (or better hes walked me)on a regular basis. Happy to provide extra info including police checks.


About This Listing

Spacious house in Surry hills area. Large living room and kitchen area. Sizable back courtyard. Moore park is just a 10min walk away perfect for bringing dogs during the day!


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences

No Females Dogs on Heat


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
3 years
Specific Breeds
  • Curly-Coated Retriever
  • Dachshund
  • Dalmatian
  • Great Dane
  • Maremma Sheepdog
  • Labrador
Special Skills
  • Medication
  • Injections
Other Skills
Very comfortable with all types of dogs and understand it can take a while for a dog to adjust to a new person. Happy to meet owner and dog beforehand to ease any worries. I understand dogs are very precious to their owners I am the same with my own dog back in ireland and I therefore promise to treat each dog as if it were my own and provide it with loads of love and cuddles.

Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Medium fenced yard
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

Pet Sitting

$60

House Sitting

$50

1 Home Visit Per Day

$15

2 Home Visits Per Day

$30

Dog Walking

$10

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Malabar