From $25
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Rachael

Youth Worker

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Feed Sleep Walk Hug Repeat

Karrinyup, WA
Newly Joined

Hi, I'm Rachael! Welcome....and thanks for checking out my profile!

I offer sitting services within your own home, including walking minimum once per day (I love the outdoors) I can offer sitting at my own home for short periods.
I have over 7 years of experience caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, reptiles and fish. At present I dog sit for friends/family and have been recommend to share to others :)
I also offer home stays to ensure the comfort of your fury/scaly/feathered friend :)


About This Listing

Unfortunately I can't offer overnight in my own home but I do offer day care :) I am a regular at local dog parks and live within walking distance of the beach :)


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
7 years
Specific Breeds
  • American Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Australian Cattle
  • Australian Kelpie
  • German Shepherd
  • Great Dane
  • Labradoodle
  • Lakeland Terrier
  • Maltese
  • Yorkshire Terrier
  • Labrador
  • Tabby
  • Moggy
Special Skills
  • Puppies
  • Kittens
  • Medication

Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Small fenced yard
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Strict - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, 14 days before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$45

1 Home Visit Per Day

$25

2 Home Visits Per Day

$35

Dog Walking

$25

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Shelly
April 2018
- Reference

My partner and I have two German Shepherds so when we were searching for a roommate who was comfortable not only with dogs, but with large dogs, we knew it would be quite a challenge. Rachael bonded with them instantly, and from the day she moved in, cared for them as if they were her own. In the 18 months thats we lived together my partner and I were able to go on several holidays with the comfort of knowing our boys would be well looked after at home (even a little spoilt). She was always respectful of their individual needs when it comes to diet and exercise and would keep us updated constantly with photos and videos of their time together. I would highly recommend Rachael both as a reliable and trustworthy house/pet sitter!

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Karrinyup