From $15
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Emma

Legal Intern

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Dog and small animal holiday camp

Jindalee, QLD

I am a 25 year old working professional. I have grown up around animals my whole life and currently own a full on kelpie x collie.
Prices are all negotiable and discount is given if you have more than one dog. Please contact me to discuss the possibilities :)


About This Listing

We are on a 605m2 block with a fully fenced backyard (6ft all the way around) and have one very friendly kelpie x collie. We own birds as well. We have a great walking track to take the dogs for a decent walk if needed and a big dog park about 5 minutes drive away :) I am a full time law student in my final year and so am home 24/7 to supervise and play with your beloved pet! Careful care is always taken and prior meetings are essential before bookings are made.


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
11 years
Specific Breeds
  • Alaskan Malamute
  • American Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Australian Cattle
  • Australian Kelpie
  • Australian Shepherd
  • Australian Silky Terrier
  • Beagle
  • Border Collie
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • English Mastiff
  • German Shepherd
  • German Short-Haired Pointer
  • Golden Retriever
  • Great Dane
  • Great Pyrenean Mountain
  • Greyhounds
  • Irish Setter
  • Irish Wolfhound
  • Labradoodle
  • Neapolitan Mastiff
  • Newfoundland
  • Pugalier
  • Rhodesian Ridgeback
  • Siberian Husky
  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Labrador
  • Staffy
Special Skills
  • Epilepsy
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Senior Cats
  • Kittens
  • Medication
  • Special Needs
Other Skills
I have experience with loads of different breeds however the listed are the ones I have been around the most. I have had an animal with epilepsy so am familiar with the essential medication requirements involved. I have had animals with arthritis, epilepsy and cancer in my care. I have also cared for both blind and deaf animals.

Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Large fenced yard
Other Animals
1 dog 1 bird
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
Yes

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$60

1 Home Visit Per Day

$30

2 Home Visits Per Day

$50

Doggy Day Care

$15

Dog Walking

Dog

$20

Horse

$50

Pet Taxi

$40

Training

$60

Extra Services

Daily Walking

$20

Pick up & Drop off

$30

Visit to Vets

$40

Washing & Brushing

Dog

$20

Horse

$50

Other

$20

Sitter's Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(4 Reviews)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Lucille
February 2019

Emma was great with my boys. She kept me updated on the good (lots of cuddles, snoring and rolling around behaviour ) and the bad (fighting over food treats) and was clearly really comfortable around them and they with her.

PetCloud Pet Owner
Jenni
February 2018

Em is awesome. She looks after Indi like she is her own. Indi loves hanging out with Zen too. We recommend Em to look after your pet. Thanks Em..we'll be back.

PetCloud Pet Owner
Rachael Guelen
May 2019
- Reference

Emma did an awesome job of looking after my fur babies... She treated them like they were her own. Can really tell she loves what she does!

PetCloud Pet Owner
Fran Mopsler
May 2019
- Reference

Keep doing what youre doing Emma. My feathered family members absolutely love you. Youve definitely got the right "touch". Thanks for all the updates while I was away too, loved my daily pictures of my birds having a ball!

My Own Pets

This minders pet
Zen

Past Clients

Past PetCloud client
Axel
Past PetCloud client
Peta
Past PetCloud client
Indi
Past PetCloud client
Chester
Past PetCloud client
Maverick
Past PetCloud client
Rupert
Past PetCloud client
Einstein

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Jindalee