From $15 Per Day
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Juvenia

Beautician

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Cat whisperer

Indooroopilly, QLD
Newly Joined

My name is Juvenia. I am 51 years old and i am a loving mother to 3 children and one very spoilt cat named Smokey. I spend most of my time at home if i am not working casually as a beautician. My love for animals grew when i first got my cat and also cared for a couple of my friends animals. It grew even further when my daughter got into vet science and now in her 2nd year. I would love to spend my free time caring for your best friend when you are busy!


About This Listing

We have a fenced yard that is large enough for your cats to explore however small enough for me to be able to keep an eye on them. We also have a park nearby if you were interested in teaching your cats how to walk on a lead.


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Small fenced yard
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

Pet Sitting

$20

Doggy Day Care

$15

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Mackenzie
January 2019
- Reference

I would definitely recommend Juvenia for any pet - big or small. It's always so heartwarming to see how much she cares and nurtures her cat, Smokey, and I know it would be the same for any animal she looks after.

My Own Pets

This minders pet
Smokey

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Indooroopilly