From $25
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Adrienne

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Animal lover & student living in Melbourne's inner north, happy to pet sit andor house sit

Fairfield, VIC
Newly Joined

Hi, I'm Adrienne. I'm a 27yr old female student studying Audio Production at Melbourne Polytechnic, Fairfield. I also do regular volunteer work at RRR radio station.

I'm a passionate animal lover and have 2 cats myself (Fidelia & Craig). Being around, interacting with & caring for animals comes natural to me as I grew up on acreage always with dogs, cats, horses & birds around me. I can't imagine a life without pets, they're our dearest companions! :)

Happy to house & pet sit :)


About This Listing


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
1 years
Specific Breeds
  • Australian Cattle
  • Australian Kelpie
  • Bichon Frise
  • Pug
  • Abyssinian
  • Australian Mist
  • Burmese
  • Persian
  • Ragdoll
  • Siamese
  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Staffy
  • Jack Russell
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Senior Cats
  • Kittens
  • Medication
Other Skills
I'm also great with parrots of any kind. I grew up on acreage and always had animals (cats, dogs, horses, birds, chickens) around me from childhood to adulthood. Experienced in administering medications as I've always administered medications to my own pets when they've needed it.


Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$35

1 Home Visit Per Day

$25

2 Home Visits Per Day

$40

Dog Walking

$25

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Own Pets

This minders pet
Fidelia
This minders pet
Craig

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Fairfield