From $20
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Elise

Interior Designer/Stylist/Property Mgr/PetPal

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check
Sitter has Right to work document uploaded .

House proud animal lover, happy to sleep with your furkids

Cleveland, QLD

I am a 46yo non-smoking house proud Interior Designer, Stylist & Property Manager, that has recently returned home to Australia after 14 years married & living in France.

I work from home with my laptop, so your home & furfamily will have my constant presence. I dedicate my time to play, entertain & smother your furkids with love & care, treating them as my own.

I am a very experienced house & pet sitter, dog walker & pet day pal & have owned animals my whole life.


About This Listing


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
11 years
Specific Breeds
  • Alaskan Malamute
  • Belgian Shepherd
  • Bichon Frise
  • Border Collie
  • Boxer
  • Bull Terrier
  • Bullmastiff
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Cavoodle
  • Chihuahua
  • Collie
  • English Cocker Spaniel
  • Fox Terrier
  • German Shepherd
  • German Short-Haired Pointer
  • Golden Retriever
  • Goldendoodle
  • Greyhounds
  • Japanese Spitz
  • Labradoodle
  • Labrador Retriever
  • Maltese
  • Moodle
  • Old English Sheepdog
  • Pomeranian
  • Miniature Poodle
  • Standard Poodle
  • Toy Poodle
  • Pug
  • Rhodesian Ridgeback
  • Shih Tzu
  • Spoodle
  • Birman
  • Burmese
  • Cornish Rex
  • Devon Rex
  • Exotic Shorthair
  • Norwegian Forest
  • Oriental Shorthair
  • Ragdoll
  • Russian Blue
  • Siamese
  • Tonkinese
  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Labrador
  • Tabby
  • Domestic Medium Hair
  • Moggy
  • Domestic Long Hair
  • Staffy
  • Jack Russell
  • Cocker Spaniel
  • Bull Arab
  • Groodle
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Senior Cats
  • Kittens
  • Medication
  • Injections
  • Special Needs
Other Skills
I am fortunate to have had diverse experiences with a range of animals from chooks to donkeys, owls to rabbits, foxes & stray animals where ever I have traveled. I volunteered for my local animal shelter in France, foster raising kittens with a bottle from 2 weeks of age & taking in other foster injured animals after surgery, providing the necessary convalescence, care, love & medications, preparing them for their fur-ever homes. Also very adept with animals with behavioral issues.


Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Moderate - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, 7 days before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$60

1 Home Visit Per Day

$40

2 Home Visits Per Day

$55

Dog Walking

Dog

$20

Cat

$20

Horse

$25

Other

$20

Extra Services

Washing & Brushing

$20

Sitter's Refund Policy
Moderate - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, 7 days before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Emma
March 2021

Elise took care of our 2 cats whilst we were away on holiday for a week and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is friendly, professional and a genuine animal lover. Elise provided daily photo and message updates on the cats and took the time to give them lots of attention during each visit. We came home to 2 very calm and happy cats (which isn’t always the case when we use a sitter). Plus our house was spotless when we arrived home! I felt completely comfortable to leave my fur babies (and our home) in Elise’s very capable hands and wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

Past PetCloud client
Past PetCloud client
Alice
Past PetCloud client
Pixie

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Cleveland