From $15
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Tina

Full time student

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Big or small - i love them all!

Brassall, QLD

Hi there!
I'm Tina from Norway, and I'm an international student at the University of Queensland - Gatton Campus. I am studying wildlife science, and yes, I have travelled all the way from Norway to Australia just to work with animals! In 2016 I travelled, alone, to South-Africa to volunteer at a farm near Cape Town - against some (mom) peoples will, for 3 months! Where I absolutely fell in love with Lilly, the cow in my profile picture. Personally, I have a cat, Milo, which is an absolute bast


About This Listing


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences



Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

House Sitting

$32

1 Home Visit Per Day

$15

2 Home Visits Per Day

$20

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(1 Review)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Christie
February 2020

Tina was a fantastic sitter for our cat, Goose. She made sure he was fed, had water, his litter was cleaned twice daily and even played with him a little. As a rescue cat, he's normally quite timid but I think Goose really appreciated the attention he received from Tina and the fact that he didn't have to be boarded for a long weekend.

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

Past PetCloud client
Goose

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Brassall