From $25
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Taylor

waitress

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Responsible animal lover looking for work!

Bondi Beach, NSW
Newly Joined

I am a 26 year old American girl who just moved to Australia recently. I am an animal lover who has had pets all her life including a dog, cats, horses, fish and a bunny. I have part time work waitressing a few evenings and think pet sitting and walking would be a great fit for me to make extra money. I live in Bondi Beach and can get to the beach and parks easily!


About This Listing

My apartment is quiet with nice sunlight. Comfortable couches for pets to lounge on. Only two girls living in this apartment so not much activity or clutter. Pet will be comfortable and happy! There is a small backyard available to the complex but it is not fenced in so I would provide walking and exercise for the pets.


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Home Details
Property Type
Apartment & Unit
Backyard Type
Inside available only
Distance from Vet
1-2 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
No
Refund Policy
Flexible - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

Pet Sitting

$40

House Sitting

$50

1 Home Visit Per Day

$35

2 Home Visits Per Day

$55

Dog Walking

$25

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

No pets found

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Bondi Beach