From $20
Image of PetCloud pet sitter

Jamie

Student - Studying Animal Care & Vet Nursing

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check

Jamie-Cert II Animal Care-Pet Sitting, Washing, Walking, Appointments, Home Visits!

Bayswater, WA
Newly Joined

I have two dogs, a 9 yr old lab and a 2 yr old staffy x. And 2 mini lop rabbits, all living free and happy in my home. I have completed Cert II in Animal Studies and I work part time at Petbarn and a doggy Daycare. I am available for dog walking and taxi to appointments etc during the day and can pet sit dogs and small animals in my home as long as they play well with others. I am happy to wash dogs and go to dog parks, feed and give medication. I can do home visits multiple times a day!


About This Listing

I have a secure backyard with a covered area and a grass area as well as a large dog door to give access to the house. I am home most of the time studying and only work casual hours at Petbarn.


Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Preferences

Dog Hosting Preferences


Experience
Experience Looking After Pets
11 years
Specific Breeds
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Cavoodle
  • German Shepherd
  • Pugalier
  • Rhodesian Ridgeback
  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Labrador
Qualifications
Currently completing Cert II in Animal Care and Cert IV in Vet Nursing.
Special Skills
  • Senior Dogs
  • Puppies
  • Medication
  • Injections
Other Skills
I volunteer as an animal enrichment assistant at RSPCA WA and have been a boarder for Guide Dogs WA in the past. I have also completed 100 hours of work experience at Billy's Daycare for Dogs. I am the go to pet sitter for my friends and family. Both my dogs take medication and I have given regular Cartophen injections to my senior Labrador.

Home Details
Property Type
House
Backyard Type
Small fenced yard
Distance from Vet
3-5 kms
Children at Location
No

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Yes
Access to Car in Emergency
Yes
Refund Policy
Strict - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, 14 days before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Contact this sitter now!



Services

Pet Sitting

$50

1 Home Visit Per Day

$25

2 Home Visits Per Day

$30

Dog Walking

$25

Pet Taxi

$20

Extra Services

Daily Walking

$25

Pick up & Drop off

$25

Visit to Vets

$20

Washing & Brushing

$10

Sitter's Refund Policy
Strict - a full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, 14 days before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Images

Availability

Getting Availability...

Today
Available
Limited
Unavailable

(3 Reviews)
Reviews

PetCloud Pet Owner
Kathryn Adamczak
June 2017
- Reference

Jamie is kind and gentle especially when dealing with animals. She has recently adopted a rescue dog whilst already being the owner of a retired guide dog and two bunny rabbits, volunteers at the RSPCA and is studying veterinary assistance online. She has a great knowledge of animal care and I couldn't think of anyone more capable to care for animals.

PetCloud Pet Owner
Mrs Lea Davis
June 2017
- Reference

If you want the very best care for your pets, no matter how small or large I can recommend my daughter Jamie. Some might say I am bias as her mother but I can assure anyone requiring care for their precious babies it would hard to find anyone more passionate about caring for animals than Jamie. If you want the very best of care available for your pet Jamie can provide the love and care your pet is accustomed to, from feeding, cuddles and daily exercise. Rest assured your pet will be in the best of care.

PetCloud Pet Owner
Justine Bock
July 2017
- Reference

Jamie has looked after my dogs (Staffy x and Cavalier) multiple times for short and long periods of time. It was good to know that they were happy and well looked after whilst I was away. They enjoyed their time in Jamie's care so much they didn't even seem to miss me!! Jamie followed their regular feeding and exercise schedule with ease and nothing was too much of a hassle. Would not hesitate in recommending her for any animal care.

My Own Pets

I don't have any pets listed

Past Clients

Past PetCloud client
Freddy
Past PetCloud client
Asha

Neighbourhood

More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Bayswater