From $30 Per Day
Image of PetCloud pet sitter


Uni Student

This user has been verified by a Police Background Check
PetCloud Accredited Sitter

Dog Loving Couple in Upper Nth Shore

Mount Colah, NSW

Hi! My name is Audrey. I am a part time uni student who absolutely loves dogs. I live with my partner Nick and our 5 year old pugalier Tilly. As I am only a part-time student, I am home most of the time with Tilly. Tilly is a sociable, loveable girl who is always looking to make her next doggy friend! I have dog-sit for friends and family in the past. I have a fully fenced backyard. I personally do not drive however my partner does and I also have access to others who do.

About This Listing

We live in a semi detached house with a small fully fenced backyard. We also have a shaded back deck and a paved courtyard area.

Pet Types

This listing offers services for the following pet types:


Dog Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences

No Females Dogs on Heat

Experience Looking After Pets
7 years

Home Details
Property Type
Backyard Type
Small fenced yard
Other Animals
Small dog
Distance from Vet
3-5 kms
Children at Location

Listing Details
Accepts Last Minute Bookings
Access to Car in Emergency
Refund Policy
Flexible - A full refund will only be available if the Booking is cancelled before 12pm AEST, one day before the Pet Services are to be performed under the Booking.

Recurring Service Plans

Prices are itemised per session below. Note: We don’t offer Once-off Day Care or Walking bookings to guarantee placement for pets who need weekly service.

Day Care Plans

Doggy Day Care


Pet Sitting (at Sitters home)




Getting Availability...


(1 Review)

PetCloud Pet Owner
Fiona Murphy
January 2023
- Reference

Audrey has looked after our little boy, Barney, since he was a puppy. She has been so kind and caring that Barney has never fretted. We can leave Barney in her care for a few days or a few weeks and he has always been so happy. Audrey is very attentive, responsible and loving. Barney runs into her arms everytime we drop him off like greeting a second mum. Highly recommend!

My Own Pets

This minders pet

Past Clients

No pets found


More cat sitting, dog minding and pet services near Mount Colah